Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(719 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


MM
MIKE M.
Hillsboro, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great Service
We use Frisbee for all our families vehicles. We have great confidence in their service and highly recommended them.

EQ
EDWIN Q.
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Buy Once, Cry Once
Excellent mechanical service. Was able to quickly diagnose and repair a faulty air injection pump on my wife’s 2007 Lexus GX470. This type of repair is very labor intensive and beyond my skill level, but Frisbee’s was able to perform the service in a very timely manner using all factory parts. Also impressive was the clear, up front estimate and the continued communications throughout the process, including in-person, phone, email and text communications with numerous photos. These were communications they initiated with me, not the other way around where you never hear from the shop and have to call for an update on what’s going on. First time any shop has shown such communication skills and thoroughness in any repair service I’ve had in my 40 years of driving. Mind you, Frisbee’s service may cost more than some other shops, but their services focus on quality and diagnosing and repairing things right. Finally, Mike and his wife and sons were a pleasure to meet and chat with. Very friendly, down-to-earth and knowledgeable, and very into the Toyota off-road scene as attested by the impressive Landcruiser builds parked by their shop. Highly recommend Frisbee’s, especially for Toyota and Lexus builds and repairs.
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 07/12/2021

It was very nice to meet you and I am Glad we could help out. Buy once cry once, that is our motto, well sort of, our actual motto is "where quality comes first" so essentially the same. Thank You for your kind words and taking time to share your experience with others!
Mike


JA
JAMES A.
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Service.
If you want a shop that does great analysis and repair, you have come to the right place. If you want modifications, partial or full build ups, you have come to the right place. Mike Frisbee only knows how to provide the best customer with qua
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you Sir! we appreciate your continued support and patronage, and I always look forward to our conversations and catching up.
Mike 


BW
BRYAN W.
Waxahachie, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Continued excellence
Thank you for continuing to provide excellent work that keeps our vehicles running in excellent condition and our family safe.
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 07/12/2021

Thank You Bryan, Its our pleasure!


DS
DAN S.
Waxahachie, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Great service
Very friendly and knowledgeable people made this a great place for vehicle service.
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 07/12/2021

Dan, thank you for taking time to share your experience with others, Referrals like yours is what helps us continue to grow to serve our clients better!
Mike


JW
JANICE W.
Waxahachie, TX
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Frisbee can be trusted
I can trust Frisbee. When I drive away, my car is like a new car once again. They go beyond car repair. Professionally treated but warmly meets needs.

PK
PAUL K.
Waxahachie, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Awesome service
Mike and the crew always do a good job. More importantly I have confidence they did the repairs right and care about their customers!

LA
LYNN A.
Waxahachie, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
In & Out Oil Change
I brought my F-250 in for an oil change and Mike was able to get it in & out in a short order. He also pointed out several items that need to be fixed. Thank you
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 06/09/2021

Thank You Lynn!


Verified Customer
Waxahachie, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Awesome Service
Excellent service. Thorough vehicle inspection and communication of findings. Recommendations on what needs to be addressed now and what can wait. Friendly staff. Great owners.
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 06/09/2021

Thank You Beth, We appreciate your business, gald we could help! 
Mike


SE
SCOTT E.
Italy, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
They are honest and do good work.
They are the only mechanic shop we take our vehicles to. When you find a mechanic you trust you stick with them.
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 06/09/2021

Thank You for you kind words! Let us know when your ready to get that hitch installed!
Mike


KJ
KEN J.
Waxahachie, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great job every time!
Friendly atmosphere! Great job every time.!
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for taking time to review us!
Mike


MO
MIKE O.
Dallas, TX
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
LC200 Upgrades
The team at Frisbee is amazing. Everything was done perfectly. Would highly recommend them!
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 06/09/2021

Mike, We really enjoy seeing people get out and enjoy their Cruiser the way it was designed to be used! With the way you care for yours it will be the last one you will ever need to buy! Thank you for trusting us with your Land Cruiser Maintenance and upgrades. 
Mike


MM
MIKE M.
Hillsboro, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Solid Repairs, Great People
Frisbee maintains all three of our vehicles. They are trustworthy and thorough in their work. Highly recommend them, even when they are busy, the quality of their work is worth the wait if you value your vehicles.
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you Mike,  We appreciate your business! 


BA
BILL A.
Waxahachie, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
They take good care of us
We like the way that they not only repair our cars but also check things out carefully so there won't be any surprise breakdowns.
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for your continued support of our small business, its clients like you that make it possible for us to continue to provide our services to our community. 
Mike


BE
BRIAN E.
Waxahachie, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Quality workmanship
Frisbee Auto does things right. They have taken care of my truck for 16 years and 240,000 miles. It still runs great and no major (motor/trans) work done. The only place I will take my truck for service. Thanks
Mike and Jennifer F. from Frisbee Automotive responded on 06/09/2021

Brian, thank you for the kind words. I remeber the first time you brought your truck in for service, Time sure does fly, it seems like last week!
Mike