Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,183 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (111)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


AG
Alexandra G.
South Gate, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Everyone there is super kind and attentive. The energy there is great and I appreciate every time I go there for service I’m greeted and taken In right away. Thank you everyone for your help…

WB
Winter B.
La Mirada, CA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership
I have had great experience here once again, as always

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
good experience
good experience

Verified Customer
Compton, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Will be back!
The service that I experienced was exceptional. I will def be back and recommend them for service.
hailey c. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Hello,

We are happy you had an exceptional experience here at Downey Hyundai and that your service advisor, ANDRES ULLOA, took good care of you and your vehicle. 

Downey Hyundai looks forward to your return. 

Have a nice day. 

Downey Hyundai Service Team
7550 Firestone Blvd. Downey CA 90241
562-231-0100


LD
Lisandro D.
Los Angeles, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service. They explain the problem perfectly.
AC
ANA C. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

Hello Lisandro Delarosa,

Thank you for completing the survey and for your feedback.
 
We are happy you had an exceptional experience here at Downey Hyundai and that your service advisor Jaclyn Fernandes took good care of you and your vehicle. 

Downey Hyundai looks forward to your return. 

Have a nice day. 


Ana Cortez 
Downey Hyundai Service Team
7550 Firestone Blvd. Downey CA 90241
562-231-0100

EW
ESSEX W. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

Thank You,

Essex W.
310.390.1900 x4404

Verified Customer
Lynwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I been going to Hyundai Downey since I got my car in 2017. They are great and very helpful!!

AP
Alex P.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Carlos was very nice and very welcoming, i felr comfortable and my car was serviced pretty quick which was great! will recommend! Give carlos a promotion!
PS
PEDRO S. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Hello Mr. Alex Pena,

Thank your for completing our survey.

We are happy you had an exceptional experience here at Downey Hyundai and that your service advisor Carlos pelayo took good care of you and your vehicle. 

Downey Hyundai looks forward to your return. 

Have a nice day. 


Ana Cortez
Downey Hyundai Service Team
7550 Firestone Blvd. Downey CA 90241
562-231-0100


DB
Dina B.
Cty Of Cmmrce, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Always get what I need done in a timely manner
I have been coming here for about a good 4 1/2 yrs and before that I used to go where they were originally located in commerce. I come in and always get what I need done in a timely manner. I come in and there is no BS.
PS
PEDRO S. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Hello Diana Burciaga,

Thank you for completing he survey. 
We are happy you had an exceptional experience here at Downey Hyundai and that your service advisor Jaclyn Fernandes took good care of you and your vehicle. 

Downey Hyundai looks forward to your return. 

Have a nice day. 


Ana Cortez
Customer Relations Manager 

Downey Hyundai Service Department
(562)231-0100


JA
Jessica A.
Lynwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Awesome
The service was great.
HC
hailey c. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Hello Jessica,     

Thank you for the five star review. We are happy to hear that your advisor, Jaime, took good care of you and your vehicle. Have a nice day and see you soon. 

Hailey C. 
Downey Hyundai 
(562)-231-0100


SS
Sylvia S.
Los Angeles, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Good services
HC
hailey c. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Hello Sylvia,   

Thank you for the positive feedback. It was a pleasure and we are glad that you had a pleasant experience here at Downey Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Hailey C. 
Downey Hyundai 
(562)-231-0100


CB
Craig B.
Compton, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Oil Change
Very Professional and Courteous
HC
hailey c. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Hello Craig, 

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you coming in and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Hailey C. 
Downey Hyundai 
(562)-231-0100


MG
Melissa G.
Downey, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service and knowledgeable staff
HC
hailey c. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Hello Melissa,

We are glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience here at Downey Hyundai. We are happy to know that Carlos took good care of you and your vehicle. Downey Hyundai looks forward to your return. 

Have a nice day. 

Hailey C. 
Downey Hyundai
(562)231-0100


HR
Heysel R.
Downey, CA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Service/Recall
I came in for an oil change. Was advice my vehicle had 3 recalls. Schedules an appointment, made my advisor Jaime Zamora know I would need a loner vehicle to run my errands while my vehicle was in service. The process was easy and fast. I was extremely satisfied with my overall experience.
HC
hailey c. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Hello Heysel,     

We are pleased to know that your experience with us was a good one. Thank you for  entrusting us with the care of your vehicle and taking a moment to recommend us to others. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we hope you won’t hesitate to let us know if we can serve you in the future. 

Hailey C. 
Downey Hyundai 
(562)-231-0100


VD
Veronica D.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied
I'm satisfied with the service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Ok
Acceptable service
HC
hailey c. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Hola Veronica, 

Gracias por eligir Downey Hyundai paradar servicio a su vehiculo. Fue un placer tenderlo y estamos felices de que haya tenido una experiencia agradalde esperamos verte pronto. 


Hailey C. 
Downey Hyundai 
(562)-231-0100


NC
Nick C.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Understanding
All of the service department people are nice An understanding what I need
HC
hailey c. from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Hello Nick, 

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you coming in and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Hailey C. 
Downey Hyundai 
(562)-231-0100