Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,928 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
Jaclyn was very helpful with my car service and keeping me up to date.
ANDREA R., Customer Relations from Downey Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Hello Rene, 


Thanks so much for the review.
We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you had a great experience here at Downey Hyundai.
We look forward to seeing you soon. 
Thanks again for the five star review. 

Andrea R.
Downey Hyundai
(562)231-0100

MC
Martin C.
Downey, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent cCustomer service
Customer service
AR
ANDREA R., Customer Relations from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello Martin, 

Thanks so much for the review.
We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you had a great experience here at Downey Hyundai.
We look forward to seeing you soon. 
Thanks again for the five star review.

Andrea R.
Downey Hyundai
(562)231-0100

FO
Fagnery O.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
All good
Tks
AR
ANDREA R., Customer Relations from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello Fagnery Olaya, 

Thanks so much for the review.
We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you had a great experience here at Downey Hyundai.
We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again for the five star review.

Andrea R.
Downey Hyundai
(562)231-0100

Verified Customer
Huntington Park, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you Pedro!
ANDREA R., Customer Relations from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello Olivia, 

Thanks so much for the review.
We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you had a great experience here at Downey Hyundai.
We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again for the five star review.

Andrea R.
Downey Hyundai
(562)231-0100

Verified Customer
Paramount, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Service is Good but...
Does take way too long for simple issues like remove a nail in tire and refill with air. Over 1 hr 45 minutes waiting and with an appointment. Otherwise lobby was good.

MF
Maribel F.
Bell, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Another satisfied customer
As ALWAYS, satisfied with the service all around
AR
ANDREA R., Customer Relations from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello Maribel, 

Thanks so much for the review.
We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you had a great experience here at Downey Hyundai.
We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again for the five star review.

Andrea R.
Downey Hyundai
(562)231-0100

AC
Armando C.
Whittier, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Jackie the service advisor was extremely helpful
RG
Ramiro G. from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Hello Armando,

We're pleased to know that your experience with us was a good one.
Thank you for entrusting us with the care of your vehicle and taking a moment to recommend us to others.
Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we hope you won't hesitate to let us know if we can serve you in the future.


JM
Javier M.
Downey, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Thank you for your service
Excellent attention from Pedro, he seems very knowlegeable, friendly and very attentive.
RG
Ramiro G. from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Hello Javier,

Thank you so much for your kind words.
It was indeed our pleasure and we are glad that you had a pleasant experience here at Downey Hyundai.
We look forward to seeing you soon.


TD
Thomas D.
Playa Del Rey, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service
RG
Ramiro G. from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Hello Thomas, 

Thanks so much for the review.
We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you had a great experience here at Downey Hyundai.
We look forward to seeing you soon.
Thanks again for the 5 star review.


AP
Ann P.
Costa Mesa, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Everyone at the dealership is wonderful to work with and know what they are doing! Even during Covid-19 I received top quality service and would definitely recommend checking out Downey Hyundai for a purchase! Shout out to Daniel and Albert! Thanks for making my experience quick and trauma free!
RG
Ramiro G. from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Hello Ann, 

Thank you so much for your kind words.
It was indeed our pleasure and we are glad that you had a pleasant experience here at Downey Hyundai.
We look forward to seeing you soon. 


Verified Customer
Downey, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Too long for an oil change.
2 hours is too long and I was one of the first appointments there.
Ramiro G. from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Hello Nathaniel, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with our service department.
Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience.
We would like to get more detail about your visit.
Please contact our General Manager Oscar Aldana at (562) 231-0100 at your earliest convenience.


CF
Carmen F.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent job
He has good attitude very curiosity and helpful
AR
ANDREA R., Customer Relations from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Hello Carmen, 

Thanks so much for the review.
We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you had a great experience here at Downey Hyundai.
We look forward to seeing you soon.
Thanks again for the 5 star review.

Andrea R.
Downey Hyundai
(562)231-0100

Verified Customer
Montebello, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great people... great service..great environment!
ANDREA R., Customer Relations from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Hello Brian, 

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We appreciate you coming in, and look forward to seeing you again next time. 

Andrea R.
Downey Hyundai
(562)231-0100

MA
Maria A.
Downey, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Fantastico servicio
fantastico servicio
AR
ANDREA R., Customer Relations from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Hola Maria, 


Gracias por elegir Downey Hyundai para dar servicio a su vehiculo.
Fue un placer atenderla y estamos felices de que haya tenido una experiencia agradable. 
Esperamos verla pronto. 

Gracias, 
Andrea R.
Downey Hyundai
(562)231-0100


IH
Irma H.
Pico Rivera, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Great job and service
excellant work, experirnced in the job, knowlege in engine system, very nice personality, good in timing, resonable cost, pleasent human, and good place to serve your car
AR
ANDREA R., Customer Relations from Downey Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Hello Irma, 

Thank you so much for your kind words. 
It was indeed our pleasure, and we are glad that you had a pleasant experience here at Downey Hyundai. 
We look forward to seeing you soon. 

Andrea R.
Downey Hyundai
(562)231-0100