Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,095 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AL
ANTHIA L.
Monrovia, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Repair of Hyundai
Thanks John for your excellent professional service!

JS
John S.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Satisfied
Have been taking my vehicles here for years. I have never had a problem and dealing with the owner is easy. Prices are decent & I’m sure competitive.

JF
Joshua F.
Baldwin Park, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Joshua said the service was great and he will keep going back.

EM
Evelea M.
Pico Rivera, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Evelea said they did a good job. She liked the service and she's happy.

CM
Christine M.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
They do good work and guarantee it.
They do good work and they guarantee it. I've never had no problems with them, I'm very satisfied and happy with their work.

MA
martha a.
Pico Rivera, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Quick and efficient
I’ve come to pico rivera auto clinic everytime i have an issue with my car or even for a simple oil change. Everytime they greet me with friendly .and quickly attend my needs and as well as properly explaining my car issues to me.

CL
Carolina L.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great Customer Service!
They took me immediately.
Very friendly & honest service.
I am a returning customer and am fortunate to have the Pico Auto Clinic available to me!
😷👍🏼

AA
Alberto A.
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great Work Always!
Great work, at an awesome price by an honest business! Very hard to find, but John and his staff do this every day. I would recommend anyone to them for their maintenance needs! Thank you again!

Verified Customer
Pico Rivera, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
The friendly service.
The manager is friendly and efficient. He told me when the car was going to be done and it was.

BO
Bertha O.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Great Honest Service
Excellent , honest and trusting service..

FG
fRANK G.
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Clean facility
The job looks good and my power steering area is clean.

GA
Graciela A.
Montebello, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Graciela said the service was good, fast and they were very nice.

MH
MIKE H.
Pico Rivera, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2020
Service
Service and expediency

DM
Dina M.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Excellent service always
I’ve been coming to this place for over 5 years now, it’s always hard to find an honest mechanic, that’s why I love this place Jon is so honest and he tells you the truth and doesn’t look to charge you more than you should pay, my family and friends that I’ve recommended really appreciate Jon and his honesty. I highly recommend if your looking for a great mechanic!!!

MG
Michael G.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Long-time customer, still very happy with them!
I've been coming here for my and my wife's auto issues for years now, and each time, we are taken care of promptly, courteously, professionaly and without trying to sell us what we don't actually need. Highly recommended!