Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,040 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jenffier M.
California
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Jenffier said that the job was well done and quick.

LG
LINDA G.
Pico Rivera, CA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Excellent Service
Customer service is exceptional

OR
Obed R.
Anaheim, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
good service and fast
thanks for your very good service

EC
Evangelina C.
Monterey Park, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Evangelina said the staff are very good, honest, trustworthy and takes care of their customers.

JE
Juan E.
California
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Juan said they took care of him quickly.

Verified Customer
Pico Rivera, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Satisfied customer
I have been having my car repaired at Pico Rivera Auto Clinic since 2015 and I am very satisfied with the professional service I have received.

JM
JAMES M.
Downey, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
The personal service!
They are great to work with and honest!

AE
ANNETTE E.
Long Beach, CA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Regular Service Visit
As always, fast, friendly and trustworthy service...and...the facility is very clean!!!
I’m thankful for John and Pico Rivera Auto Center. I’m confident in their work, and at a fair price.
I’ve recommended them to many people.

KG
Kenneth G.
Pico Rivera, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Great service
You can trust John and his crew ‘ Great work and prices !

PB
PETER B.
Montebello, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Great work, reliable service, nice people, fair prices.
I wish I had started bringing my family’s cars here years ago.

As the title says: Great work, reliable service, nice people, fair prices.

MB
Marie B.
Pico Rivera, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Good Repair Shop
Been coming here for a few years. John always gives you the good and the bad news. I've had a couple close calls where had I not gone to John's it would have been all bad. You get what you pay for. I keep coming back because I know my car is being taken care of professionally. Rose Marie B.

TA
THERESA A.
Montebello, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Knowledgeable, honest and prompt service.
I refer my friends and family to this shop.

RS
Rosa S.
Pico Rivera, CA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
I can trust on AAA
Ahmad shakhsal was the person to help me and I had questions. He looked into it and provided me answers in a timely matter. He was very helpful. Service # 276320.

GR
george r.
Montebello, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Honest and affordable price for all repairs. I would recommend this to all my friends.
Honest and affordable price for all repair. They friendly and nice people to deal with. I will recommend this to all my friends.

RR
Raymond R.
California
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Raymond said they did a great job.