Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,132 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Go here first
Great fast service. Wasnt quick to rip you off. Honest. I will be back

CM
Christine M.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
They always do a good job,
I've never had any problems with the work they've done for me. I've been going there since 2012. I'm very pleased with the work.

LA
Lily A.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
visit
excellent service and attention

MS
Maria fe S.
Pico Rivera, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Good Job-change brake pads
Thank you John for great job on my car👍

GS
Gladys S.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Greay Job_ John and his Team
I have been going to Pico Rivera Auto Clinic for almost 4 years and never fail to impress me on their services.

John is very honest and his team are all good mechanic.

LB
Liz B.
Montebello, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Awesomeness
Awesome work and made sure i knew exactly what was being done

DM
Diana M.
Pico Rivera, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Pico Rivera, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Best mechanic
A very honest place to take your vehicle for repairs.

DK
Debra k.
Downey, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Honestly this place is a godsend. John and his employees are just amazing.
I’ve been bringing my car here for a couple of years now and I have a 16 yr old car. Of course as long as I’ve taken care of her she runs great but every now and then it costs money to keep her going. BUT with that said it has cost me way way way less going to him than the dealer. Never have any problems after any work has been done here and I’ve recommended him multiple times to friends and family and they agree with my consensus and he now has them as customers or should I say family?! Lol! He is always always always professional courteous and tells you what has to be done what can wait what to be looking out for and always gives you a quote before any work is ever done. You won’t be sorry if you unfortunately have to spend money to fix your vehicles.

TB
TONY B.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great customer service
They work with their customers & are very responsible

BE
Becky E.
Pico Rivera, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Honest work honest people Very very happy with work
One time my mom in her senior years was stuck down the street..John walked over to help her .. Very very greatful for John and his staff .. My mom will not take her cars any where else .. Now myself and kids have followed along and very happy with the service we need

JL
Jose L.
Pico Rivera, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Jose said he uses this business for specific problems and they have always taken care of them. He likes the people.

DM
Dina M.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Jon Strub
No matter how busy they are Jon always puts his customers first, this guy is awesome, I have an awesome mechanic.

MR
Manuel R.
Pico Rivera, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Manuel said they treat him good. They are honest.

Verified Customer
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
They know what they are doing
All my family has gotten their cars fixed here, they do a great job. Just got my car fixed here today and I'm happy with the results, thank you John!