Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

791 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jaime G.
Montebello, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Jaime said one of the staff members was not rude but also not polite. He was quoted one price, and the total bill came out to be higher. The owner asked when he would come to pick up his vehicle. Upon picking up his vehicle, the owner was not at the business. The other staff members let him know about the price difference. He stated he felt like the owner intentionally left the business because of that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AT
Adelita T.
Pico Rivera, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Adelita said the price she was charged for her smog check and oil change was $20 more than what she was originally quoted over the phone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John S. from Pico Rivera Auto Clinic responded on 02/01/2018

Iam sorry that u understood wrong -u called me 5 times before u bring your car in, u been our customer since 2011


DR
Dia R.
Montebello, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Dia said the employees were courteous. They took her vehicle back right away and the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LR
Lourdes R.
California
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Lourdes said this business did a pretty good job but the price was a little high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John S. from Pico Rivera Auto Clinic responded on 11/22/2016

When comes to transmission we take it out and send it to be rebuilt thats out of my hands  , some could offered you a uesd one cheaper maybe  sorry i wished i could help you


MA
Mario A.
Pico Rivera, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2015
John . Said it's resove
I have no problem with the work they done

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/20/2015
The work on my jeep and cars is great
The work on my jeep is fine. I'm here now
Because things were missing out of my jeep
John S. from Pico Rivera Auto Clinic responded on 08/21/2015

iam sorry that happen but i could insure you it did not happen in my shop i looked a camara to back my word , we have a great stuff that will never happen here and as as good customer that u are i would like to offer u a free oil change


CO
Christine O.
Pico Rivera, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/14/2014 Category: Service
Christine said the staff at this business was not willing to put the time into her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Anne S.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chrysler LHS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/24/2013 Category: Service
Anne said this business provides pretty good service, but it took longer than she was told it would. She said she was told it would take a half an hour to 45 minutes and the work took over three hours.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.