Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(992 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


IE
Irene E.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020
I have always appreciated the work done at the Auto Clinic John and his workers are always courteous and polite they do very good work never had any problems
I have always appreciated the work done at the Auto Clinic John and his workers are always courteous and polite they do very good work never had any problems

JY
Joseph Y.
Pico Rivera, CA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020
This facility destroyed my Honda CR-V transmission I'll never trust any of my vehicle again
This facility destroyed my Honda CRV trans
mission. I'll never trust any of my vehicles to this facility again

TM
Tim m.
Whittier, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2020
Great place, fast service, good people, good mechanics.
Awesome place.

CG
Cecser G.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Cecser said he had an alignment done and overall this place was okay, nothing special.

TM
Tim m.
Whittier, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2019
This place is awesome. John is honest and truthful
I have been with john as my mechanic For about a couple years and he is the most honest and straight forward person. I take my Ford Ranger to him all the time I love his work and his crew are awesome to. I HIGHLY recommend this shop 100%. .

Verified Customer
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2019
Provide an immediate attention to serve their customers
Quickly your problem is identified

EC
ERNIE C.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2019
Auto Clinic review
Competitive pricing, good service,

TM
Tim m.
Whittier, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2019
Good place
I love this place.John is a awesome person they get the work done fast. Its a little expensive but well worth the money. He's honest.I will continue to take my 2000 ranger to him.

JH
Jonathan H.
California
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said he would recommend this business for service.

RA
Roger A.
Glendale, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Roger said he liked John but he went through the explanations too quick. He has a blown head gasket so he can't use his vehicle and they replaced the radiator and now it's leaking.

Verified Customer
Pico Rivera, CA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2018
This was my first time and seen to be honest and gave me a detail explanation of the issues with my car.
I when to pick up my car and my bill was less because there were no need to change the hoses and explained the reason. Bottom line I was please and hope all is good with my car. If so, I will continue to take my car there.

JM
Juan M.
California
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the staff took care of everything for a reasonable price.

AS
Angelita S.
Montebello, CA
Oldsmobile Achieva
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Angelita said the employees at the business were very nice and polite.

SM
Silverio M.
California
Honda Civic del Sol
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Silverio said he would recommend this business for service.

GH
Genesis H.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Genesis said the business did a really good job.