Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(314 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


IP
Isreal P.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Isreal said they had good communication and he appreciates this.

DE
Dennis E.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said this business does really good work. They do the repairs he needs and charge what they say they are going to charge.

SR
Sam R.
Mesa, AZ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
GO SEE EARLY!!!!....FOR "FANTASTIC" VEHICLE REPAIR!!!!
Early's Automotive Repair on 64th Street, (right off of Main Street, in Mesa), is the BEST place to bring your vehicle for a repair you might need, or for maintenance....Friendly, Clean and Organized, Knowledgeable Shop, and Quality work, that is affordable, that you can rely upon, to be sure....(my car is smiling again after visiting Early's, and is running GREAT!!!!)....GO SEE EARLY!!!!.................

AK
Andy K.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Friendly, helpful, and honest.
I plan to sell a car, and knew of at least one problem with the vent/recirculate/defrost actuator, but also wanted the car checked over for other issues so I could sell it to family or a friend with confidence. I wanted an estimate first and mentioned a maximum cost (above which I’d just sell as is). Some places might have found enough issues to be just below my max, but Early’s came in at 40% and explained all the checks done of the car. It’s really great to have a trustworthy auto repair shop!

AE
Al E.
Mesa, AZ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Fair & honest
Very reliable . very honest & dependable . would highlt recommend them

JJ
Joan J.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Joan said they have done work for her before and she'd recommend business for service.

RT
Ron T.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Convenience, competent, efficient and courteous.
After years of friendly, competent service, Earlys continues to exceed all standards for critical, automotive service.

MR
Mary R.
Arizona
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she has taken her vehicle to this business multiple times, the oil leak she had was hard to figure out but they worked really hard and got her vehicle fixed for her.

TL
Tom L.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2020
You have a very courteous and pleasant lady who has always been very helpful when stop in for any reason.
Everything is always done professionally and completely. Thanks for the superb service.

JB
John B.
Mesa, AZ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Battery check
With my car battery approaching 4 years old, in hot Phoenix area "Valley of the Sun", it's prudent to check the viability of the battery before it dies in a not great place. As usual, Bruce Early took a look, connected the battery to his test equipment and determined the battery is doing just fine! Asked him if it was his car, would he just replace the 4 year old battery. Not at this time, he said. Where else would an auto shop not sell the customer a new battery! This is exactly the reason I bring all of my vehicles, including a classic muscle car, to Early's Automotive to care for my vehicles!

NB
Norm B.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Always get what you need.
Always good information about what is going on with your car. Easy to work with. Always keeps you informed on status of work.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/16/2020

Thank you for your continued support and trust!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

JF
John F.
Mesa, AZ
Jaguar XJS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
John said this business does everything they said they would do and they consult him. It is a great place to take a modified vehicle.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/07/2020

We appreciate your continued support!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
The people there are excellent!
I have used Earlys for years. They are very knowledgable and friendly
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/07/2020

Thank you for trusting us with the repair and maintenance of your vehicles!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

JB
John B.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Baseline service for new vehicle
Early's Automotive is our car shop of choice! The level of service Bruce Early provides is top notch and more than meets my needs! I bring all of my vehicles to Early's, including my classic Chevelle Malibu SS! Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!!!
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/07/2020

We appreciate your continued trust and support! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. 

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

CB
Clark B.
Arizona
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Clark said they are competent, fair, honest, have reasonable prices and did what they said they would do.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/07/2020

Thank you for your continued support!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027