Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(370 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BP
Bernie P.
Mesa, AZ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Friendly and PROFESSIONAL
wE HAVE BEEN CUSTOMERS OF Earlys for6 years and always had a good experince

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Quality, Honesty and Reasonable
Very satisfied with the outcome, both in quality and price.
Thank you
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great honest service
Always been very happy with honesty and service.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

RF
Randall F.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Randall said that they're a great place to do business.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the great review!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

BM
Bev M.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Bev said they are very good at what they do.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the kind review!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for your support!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

AE
Al E.
Mesa, AZ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great service
Great service. Very honest & very friendly.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

PH
Pat H.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Car Serviced
I have been going to Early's since 2015. Bruce is a very skilled mechanic and goes out of his way to assist and repair. Bruce and Estella both go out of their way to assist in whatever the situation calls for. Estela is an asset to Early's. She is courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful when calling in to get information or set up an appointment. I am grateful that Early's was recommended to me 6 years ago. I recommend them and know you will get the same excellent service I have over these past 6 years. Pat
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the excellent review. We truly appreciate your continued support though out the years. 

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

VS
Victor S.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Victor said this business was fine. They did good service. Bruce an employee at this business is a good guy.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. 

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

DK
Donna K.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Donna she loved it at this business, they were just great.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

JB
John B.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Regular service ~ 2002 Tahoe
We use Early's Automotive Service to care for 3 "driver" vehicles, as well as a classic car. Bruce Early always performs top-notch work; explains things in a layman's fashion (so not-so-trained mechanics can understand his message); never upsells; and takes extra care to ensure the vehicle you brought in leaves with the issue repaired! He his honest and his pricing is fare. Early's Automotive will be our shop of choice for all of our vehicle repair needs!
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

PH
Pat H.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Car Serviced
It is always a pleasure working with Bruce and Estella at Early's. They are always accommodating, service and work they provide is always reliable and they go the extra mile to help their customers. I am very happy that Early's was recommended to me several years ago. I recommend them every chance i get.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your continued trust and support. 

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

CB
Charles B.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Pride in service
Early has been taking care of my car for years. As always they were efficient and pleasant to work with.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

SR
Sam R.
Mesa, AZ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
the "BEST" place to take your car or truck for repair or maintenance is EARLYS AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES.... GO SEE EARLY!!....
GREAT PLACE to have your car or truck repaired or maintained....AFFORDABLE, QUALITY repairs that you can count on....FRIENDLY, HONEST, and KNOWLEDGEABLE about what your vehicle needs are....I'm always happy to have my car repaired here, (and my car is smiling too!!)....I think you'll agree too, and you'll feel lucky you found them....(best place to bring your CLASSIC car or truck for TLC too!!)....GO SEE EARLY!!!!....25 S. 64th ST Mesa, AZ. 85206 480-474-4027
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for your continued support!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

RB
Rene B.
Arizona
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Rene said he was impressed with the cleanliness of the business and very pleased with the services and how he was treated.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for the great review!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027

RT
Ron T.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Very consistent
I have been a customer of Early's for over 15 years and have never entertained going to anyone else to service my car.
Bruce E. from Earlys Automotive Services responded on 01/27/2021

We appreciate your continued trust and support!

Bruce Early
Owner
480-474-4027