Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(494 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MM
Matt M.
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016
Thanks
You guys rule. You are informative, thorough and honest, much appreciated. Thank you. I have and will continue to recommend people to see you guys for any car needs.

JN
Jason N.
North Hampton, NH
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Jason said he would recommend the business for service.

BL
Blaire L.
Barrington, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Blaire said they provided all the service she was looking for. They were helpful and accommodating. She thanks them for their service.

TC
Ted C.
South Portland, ME
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Ted said they did a great job and they were very easy to work with.

GH
Gabby H.
New Hampshire
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Gabby said she is very pleased with this business.

LR
Logan R.
New Hampshire
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Logan said the business was pretty quick and the service was good and all at a perfect price.

RG
Ron G.
New Hampshire
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Ron said everything this business does for him is excellent.

CD
Chris D.
Stratham, NH
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016
The best Mechanics Ive ever had.
I have never left this place feeling like i've been lied to or manipulated like a lot of other garages will do to people. In fact they are extremely educated in what they do and will answer any question you have, and are always willing to help! The fair pricing and friendly environment keeps me coming back. I rank them even higher than the service you'd get at a dealership. I also love how they always explain in detail whats wrong with the vehicle so you're not left out of the loop of whats being done to your car. Most importantly I feel extremely comfortable leaving my car with them and I feel its in good hands. Even other garages talk highly of them. I will have a lot of trouble finding a place as good as this if I ever decide to move.

SB
Simeon B.
Portsmouth, NH
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016 Category: Service
Simeon said he was very happy with them. The customer service was great. When he called they had immediate availability. It was hassle free.

WA
Whitney A.
New Hampshire
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
Whitney said the customer service was really good. They were very accommodating and they were able to get her in when she needed it.

CB
Craig B.
Eliot, ME
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
Craig said the business has a great staff. They are honest, have the right prices and were able to fix the problem with his vehicle.

JC
Jarrod C.
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
Friendly, prompt and professional service.
Friendly, prompt and professional service. I knew I was dealing with honest mechanics - a relief in an industry where sometimes you wonder.

MM
Mike M.
Dover, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016
Great Service as Always at East Coast European
Easy Coast European is one of the rare businesses these days that you can actually TRUST to be honest and take care of your vehicle with care. I have nothing but good things to say about the guys here. Always well done and with quality.

SL
Scott L.
Durham, NH
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016
custom care
customized care. Good value for excellent service.

CN
Clyde N.
Dracut, MA
Audi RS 4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016
Top Notch service, again.
I have been using ECE for more than 7 years. My car was in for an oil change, suspension repair, arm rest replacement and rim repair. They repaired and managed all the service done on my car; some of the repair was not performed by their shop but they facilitated everything. Everything was done as expected and the car was ready on time. The communication, as usual was very good and this allowed me to plan when I could pick my auto up.

I have had EXCELLENT service and support from this business consistently. I would highly recommend ECE.

Displaying Review 466 - 480 of 494 in total