Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(442 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020
They couldn’t resolve my problem but it ended well.
Didn’t resolve

SD
Steve D.
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2020
Feed Back
Guys,
So far, my experience has been good.
But I keep getting an electronic “service notice”. I wish it had been addressed when I was in for service.
Thanks,
Steve Demarais

MG
Mickey G.
New Hampshire
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Mickey said the staff was attentive and did a good job servicing his vehicle.

TB
Tom B.
Greenland, NH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2019
They Stand by their Work!
I have been going to East Coast Auto for 4 years now and appreciate the professional manner in which they conduct business. The business is honest, the diagnoses and repair as described before the work is performed. Recently I was advised not to perform a repair as it was very expensive and not really necessary.

What prompted me to write a review however is my most recent repair issue, I own a 335 BMW and have had trouble with failing water pumps. Four pumps failed in two years! The part was under warranty but still, cost approximately $500 in labor. The last most recent pump failure had me exasperated. I called Dillon and explained that I expected the pump replaced free of charge.

East Coast agreed and replaced the pump the next day. They were concerned about my patronage and doing the right thing, they investigated the issue with BMW to no avail. They never tried to deflect any responsibility to BMW or me. I didn't think the problem was a result of improper installation, but it was nice that they didn't feel the need to defend themselves.

I would and have referred friends and neighbors to East Coast. They are quality driven and reputable group.

(The reason I didn't provide a 5-star review is I would really appreciate a loaner car as many repair businesses provide.)

Tom Barton

MF
Mason F.
New Hampshire
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Mason said the employees were polite. They provided helpful service.

JA
Jason A.
New Hampshire
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the staff did a good job servicing his vehicle.

MB
Michael B.
New Hampshire
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Michael said he didn't pass his inspection but he's going back in.

JG
Jay G.
New Castle, NH
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Jay said he was very satisfied with the work, and how it was handled. He is waiting for a quote for tires.

DC
Dan C.
Virginia Beach, VA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Dan said he had a good experience with this business. He was satisfied with everything. The staff got him in and worked on his vehicle quickly.

MB
Mike B.
Hampton, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2017
Great Experience
Great service. Friendly staff stayed at quotes price. Vehicle was returned clean and without issue.

MW
Matt W.
New Hampshire
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Taylor. She said they did a good job.

GH
Gabby H.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2017
everyone who woeks there are polite and knowledgable on what they do
it was mentioned that the exhaust system might be a little loud and yes your correct on that . But was surprised how loud it actually is...LOUD. but I have a system and it was't cheap.

PD
Pete D.
New Hampshire
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Pete said the service from this business was very timely, convenient and professional. They are very honest.

CA
Caroline A.
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2016
Quality work performance with good pricing.
There is nothing negative to say.

MS
Mike S.
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great service
I have used East Coast for years to service my M3. Always responsive and affordable. The service team is extremely knowledgeable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 442 in total