Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(542 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JF
Josh F.
New Hampshire
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Josh said the business did a good job, they were very professional and prompt. He is happy with their service.

TL
Tim L.
Portsmouth, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2016 Category: Service
Tim said the service provided by this business was good. They were professional, responsive, and communicated well.

JW
Jake W.
New Hampshire
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Jake said this business was efficient, they did a great job, and the price was good price. They were pleasant to deal with. He has recommended them to others. He stated Mark really knows about vehicles.

MM
Matt M.
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016
Thanks
You guys rule. You are informative, thorough and honest, much appreciated. Thank you. I have and will continue to recommend people to see you guys for any car needs.

JN
Jason N.
North Hampton, NH
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Jason said he would recommend the business for service.

BL
Blaire L.
Barrington, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Blaire said they provided all the service she was looking for. They were helpful and accommodating. She thanks them for their service.

TC
Ted C.
South Portland, ME
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Ted said they did a great job and they were very easy to work with.

GH
Gabby H.
New Hampshire
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Gabby said she is very pleased with this business.

LR
Logan R.
New Hampshire
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Logan said the business was pretty quick and the service was good and all at a perfect price.

RG
Ron G.
New Hampshire
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Ron said everything this business does for him is excellent.

CD
Chris D.
Stratham, NH
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016
The best Mechanics Ive ever had.
I have never left this place feeling like i've been lied to or manipulated like a lot of other garages will do to people. In fact they are extremely educated in what they do and will answer any question you have, and are always willing to help! The fair pricing and friendly environment keeps me coming back. I rank them even higher than the service you'd get at a dealership. I also love how they always explain in detail whats wrong with the vehicle so you're not left out of the loop of whats being done to your car. Most importantly I feel extremely comfortable leaving my car with them and I feel its in good hands. Even other garages talk highly of them. I will have a lot of trouble finding a place as good as this if I ever decide to move.

SB
Simeon B.
Portsmouth, NH
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016 Category: Service
Simeon said he was very happy with them. The customer service was great. When he called they had immediate availability. It was hassle free.

WA
Whitney A.
New Hampshire
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
Whitney said the customer service was really good. They were very accommodating and they were able to get her in when she needed it.

CB
Craig B.
Eliot, ME
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
Craig said the business has a great staff. They are honest, have the right prices and were able to fix the problem with his vehicle.

JC
Jarrod C.
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
Friendly, prompt and professional service.
Friendly, prompt and professional service. I knew I was dealing with honest mechanics - a relief in an industry where sometimes you wonder.

Displaying Review 511 - 525 of 542 in total