Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(442 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


RA
Ron A.
Hampton, NH
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
The guys !!!
These guys are the best!!! Wish i took my cars to them years ago!! Excellent service/honest/top notch service period!!

JC
John C.
Hampton, NH
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
100k mile checkup
Quick and efficient service as always.

Verified Customer
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
S4 inspection and replace belly pan
Excellent service. Got me right in. Got the part I needed on the same day and had my car ready for me for pick up same day. Very satisfied

MM
Marty M.
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Great place!
Definitely bring your cat here. Don't waste your money at the dealership! Very professional office staff, smart audi mechanics,

KK
Krzysztof K.
Fremont, NH
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Satisfied Customer
Great service, very courteous staff, professional work. Thank you.

MG
Mike G.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Great place to take your ride!
East Coast is an auto shop that cares about doing the job correctly the first time.
No BS. They tell you straight. They will install your own parts as well. Good job every time.

Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
State inspection sticker
Good people, great service.

TD
Tad D.
Seabrook, NH
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Top notch service shop!
I’ve been using East Coast European for years for servicing/tuning my Audi’s and highly recommend them! Top notch service, knowledgeable staff and they’re reasonable. Anyone looking for dealership quality without the dealership price- this is your shop.

CA
Chris A.
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Great Dependable service
This is my second time bringing my 12 year old Porsche to East Coast European. Great, dependable service for a reasonable price and they always communicate what my car needs and how much it will cost.

JI
Jason I.
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Had Exhaust installed
I have been here a few times and each time has been a great experience. Dillion and staff are friendly tell you exactly what needs to be done. Tech came out with updates. I had AwE exhaust installed on audi S5 and happy with the entire experience. I will be back again as well I recommend them to friends and family

JB
Jessica B.
Rye, NH
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Great service
Great new location on route 1, but when they were in Greenland it was well worth getting to them for work on my Porsche. Dillon is so responsive and Mark is fantastic! Highly recommend

CB
Chuck B.
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
These folk care
Good work, good and knowledgeable people at fair cost. Great to talk to the people who work on the car rather than a dealer’s service rep.

RA
Ron A.
Hampton, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
honest and knowledgeable!!
Mark and the guys are awesome great business and friendly!! Saved me big bucks from going to my dealer and doing unnecessary repairs!!! Plan on taking all my family cars to them in the future!! By the way they work on all types of cars!!!

TP
Tyler P.
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Fantastic, prompt service
Engine issue was diagnosed in the morning and fixed before lunch. Great price point too for the work.

LS
Lucian S.
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
Excellent fast same day diagnosis and service
Excellent fast same day diagnosis and service

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 442 in total