Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(442 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Marty M.
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Audi S5 4.2l v8
Extremely professional, Very skilled mechanics. I highly recommend this company.

CS
Craig S.
North Hampton, NH
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Nice crew, timely repairs
I bring my good cars, 2 BMW-1Jaguar and my not so good cars and the take care of them all.

Verified Customer
Watertown, MA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Rockin
It's a family that cares about doing quality work!

Endot

JF
Julio F.
Hudson, NH
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
GIAC
This place is great

TG
Tom G.
Ogunquit, ME
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Fall service
Excellent as usual !

Verified Customer
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Great environment
Honest and very helpful. Truly felt respected by each employee.

CB
Chuck B.
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Good work
Timely svc, knowledge and fair pricing

PW
Peter W.
Newington, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Inspection
Great service in and out in 45 minutes

CA
Cary A.
Northwood, NH
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Great customer service and skills
Great overall experience!

AC
Angel C.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Excellent, honest service
The gentlemen at ECA have always been excellent with me and my BMW. Not only do they do honest work but their prices are more than fair and they have saved me serious money over the years. I drive a little over 45 min to these guys and it's more than worth it! Keep it up guys!

EK
Evan K.
Portsmouth, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Professional and Trustworthy Service
I have only had great experiences at East Coast Automotive. They care about providing quality service and I completely trust them with my car. No issues with the service and maintenance provided so far. Would recommend.

Verified Customer
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Great service
Honest, trustworthy and personable.

RM
Russ M.
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Awesome Service
Thank you East Coast Automotive for replacing the tires on our Audi Q5. You did an amazing job researching the appropriate tires and your service was impeccable. Also tkanks for the inspection and being flexible with the timing of such. I highly recommend East Coast and look forward to a long relationship with your business. Thank you so much.

Best Regards

Russ Main

CG
Cindy G.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Fabulous Service
Such great service. Very courteous staff and explained everything that needed to be done
Before hand. My family found our new automotive mechanics.
I highly recommend ⭐️?

BK
Brian K.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Fair & Honest Pricing
The guys at East Coast Automotive have been my go to automotive services provider for the last few years, after spending over a decade trying to find an honest mechanic to service my Audi’s. They’re prices are fair and they’ve been very honest about repairs. They’re communication and customer service is top notch! I’d recommend them to anyone!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 442 in total