Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(159 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


LW
LAKESHIA W.
San Antonio, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Oil change
I went in to get an oil and bcz my engine light was on. He told me what I need and explained it to me in a way that was easy to understand. I will be going back

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Efficiency with Customer Service
Great customer service, the oil change was completed quickly, and I was provided with future service recommendations.

VL
VICTOR L.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great Leadership from Aaron!
Aaron and his team have done an outstanding job of helping me with my older BMW. Most places wouldn't touch it but these guys have been a god send.

TP
TED P.
San Antonio, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Clean and very organized shop !I wad
I was greeted by a kind young man named Michael . Stopped by for an oil change and he was very thorough and knowledgeable about his products . He explained to me about conventional and higher grade synthetic oils on hand. So he highly recommended a better grade synthetic oil for my high mileage truck . I drove away a very happy and satisfied customer knowing that I had gotten the most bang for my buck . Thankyou Michael , I shall see you again for my next scheduled oil change . Preventive maintenance is a must !!

PG
PETER G.
San Antonio, TX
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Great Service and very friendly
Wow great price for oil change for any make and model. They will order the right oil filter if not in stock.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Toyota C-HR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fast service
In and out in less time than I expected. Great service.

JG
john g.
San Antonio, TX
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
convenient location
great service also friendly atmosphere. personal will explain options thoroughly.

JC
JOSEPH C.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great customer service
Been here 3 times and always great service n people here

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Fast customer service
Fast service. Great customer service. Very knowledge about cars

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Fast customer service
Great and fast customer service.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Customer service
they do a good and there are nice and kind.

LP
LUIS P.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Very satisfied
They were very friendly and honest and all around friendly people they did an fantastic job on my brakes and oil definitely coming back again 2 thumbs up 5 star for sure

TM
TRININON M.
San Antonio, TX
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/31/2021
poor service
no customer service, no hospitality, not a good visit
ZM
ZEKE M. from Econo Lube N' Tune & Brakes responded on 03/31/2021

We are not a fit for everyone.  Most cusotmers that leave reviews feel our customer service is excellent.  We are sorry to see you go.  

ZM
ZEKE M. from Econo Lube N' Tune & Brakes responded on 03/31/2021

THIS IS A DUPLICATE REVIEW.


CA
CARRILLO A.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Oil change
The guys are very professional and customer service is excellent. The pricing are on point. Definitely will be a customer in the future. Great Job!! 👍

JH
JUAN H.
San Antonio, TX
Mitsubishi Mirage G4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Fast reliable service
Great