Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(72 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsโ„ข (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


LM
Linda M.
Kissimmee, FL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Linda said she has always been treated good there.

MV
MIRIAM V.
Kissimmee, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Awesome
Great work and very friendly ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

SC
Shonda C.
Kissimmee, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Shonda said the business is quick, efficient and informative.

BD
Brian D.
Kissimmee, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Brian said this business did what they needed to and there weren't any problems.

MT
Mel T.
Kissimmee, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Mel said this business was great.

VF
Vicky F.
Kissimmee, FL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Vicky said she found the most awesome mechanic at this business, he was the best. She took her vehicle in and he tried to see what was wrong and he did a few things, the light went off and a few days later it came back on. She went back and he was just super. He tried to see what it was and told her what he seen. He gave her the options of what she wanted to do. He did not try to over sell her, she stated she felt it was good salesmanship.

GF
Gwen F.
Kissimmee, FL
Buick Cascada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Gwen said she had an oil change at this place, the employees were friendly and everything was fine.

LM
Latoya M.
Lansing, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Latoya said the staff were professional, punctual and got the job done correctly.

LV
Leticia V.
Florida
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Leticia said they were thorough in explaining the issues she was having with her vehicle.

RG
ROBIN G.
Stanton, KY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Best shop
This is the best place to take you vehicle. I've gotten the nicest people. Very helpful.
Robin ganger

LF
Lee F.
Ruckersville, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Honest and Fair Auto Repair
I found myself 1000 miles from home with a puddle of oil underneath my vehicle. I had no idea what the problem was and even less of an idea of who to turn to to fix it. Good mechanics are hard to find.

Elite Auto Repair had a well done website so I decided to take my chances and make an appointment. At 8 AM today I arrived, full of anxiety and not knowing what to expect. The mechanic put my vehicle right up on the lift and found the problem to be a damaged oil plug which he ordered from their parts supplier.

The owner, Jose Pichardo, told me he would have to drain and replace the oil to fix the problem and it would take about 2 hours for the part to arrive.Then he wrote up my estimate: $84.00. I thought this was more than fair since I had paid almost that much for synthetic oil changes at the dealership.

Fifteen minutes later, Jose tells me my vehicle is ready. It turns out the I only needed the gasket under the plug, not the plug itself! He then presented me with a bill for $64.00 for the oil change.

It's just great to find an honest repair shop in a city away from home. I highly recommend Elite Auto Repair and Jose Pichardo.

SS
Shainae S.
Jupiter, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Shainae said this business has good customer service and the staff was really nice.

JJ
JULIA J.
Kissimmee, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Quick and Nice
Very nice people and quick for a mechanic ๐Ÿ˜Š Will go there for future problems and have already recommended to my brother and would to anyone ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

CT
Cindy T.
Kissimmee, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said that the staff has done her right, is honest with her, if they need to keep her vehicle over night they contact her and she has had no problems with them

DJ
Darnell J.
Kissimmee, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Darnell said that the place did an excellent job.