ReScore Reviews™ (2)
Thank you for taking the time to give our company a review. Customer feedback allows us to improve our services everyday. We understand there was a loss of communication when it came to quoting the repair and additional problems that were found during actual repair. We plan to give more up-to-date information as the repair process is performed and verify we have the complete customer information in the future to avoid any possibilities for miscommunication. We are equipped with many tools to allow for better communication and will be sure they are put to work. Thank you again for your time.
Besides that disappointment, the servicing of the car was great. I had no issue with the car at all and they were pretty expeditious in getting the car ready.
I am sorry for the inconvenience this caused. We have identified the flaw and are working on correcting it. Loaner scheduling is sometimes difficult, we don't always know when a customer will return with the vehicle that another customer has requested. We try to stay on top of it but, sometime a persons schedule gets out of hand. Once the vehicle is out of our possession, we don't have control of it anymore. We understand the issue and will do our best to prevent it from happening again. We are happy to hear the vehicle service met your expectations. As the most experienced Mini Facility in Idaho we are also the most passionate about them.
Thank you Syd, have a great Holiday.