94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


NO
NANCY O.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Professionalism and precision services
Professionalism and precision services:
Tim and his staff at the Excelsior Boulevard BP were accommodating, thorough, clear with communications, and most personable. I will recommend their excellence every time possible.
Tim W., Manager from Excelsior BP responded on 01/22/2020

Hello Nancy !

It was a pleasure to meet you ! We look forward to handling any of your future needs. Thanks for the great review !!

Tim Welsh | Manager
EXCELSIOR BP
Phone - 952-922-9724
Email - excelsiorBP@gmail.com

TP
TOM P.
Minneapolis, MN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Prompt service, as promised
Courteous. Did everything they said they would do. Kept me informed and finished in time as stated.
Scott W. from Excelsior BP responded on 01/17/2020

Thank youfor your business.

Scott Weber | GENERAL MANAGER
BLAINE AUTO KINGDOM
Phone - 763-786-7700

BH
Bob H.
Minneapolis, MN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they were really good, he needed some work done and he was late but they still had everything done on time. He said he had a little bit more work that needed to be done and everything worked out great. He added he's been going to them for 15 years.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Professional and friendly
They are thorough and do the job right. They will fit you in if they can. And the people are friendly!
Tim W., Manager from Excelsior BP responded on 01/15/2020



Thanks for the great review , and your return business !!

Tim Welsh | Manager
EXCELSIOR BP
Phone - 952-922-9724
Email - excelsiorBP@gmail.com

KS
KYLE S.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Quick, Convenient Service
Tim at this location was AWESOME. He made the visit quick and convenient. The entire staff is friendly and I'm glad I had my vehicle serviced here and will recommend others to do the same. GREAT JOB!
Scott W. from Excelsior BP responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for your business.

Scott Weber | GENERAL MANAGER
BLAINE AUTO KINGDOM
Phone - 763-786-7700

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/11/2020
High priced
The staff were nice. Price a bit to high. They did match an offer I had gotten from a competitor. I needed a rear break light replaced. I had the bulb and I asked what the labor would be. Response about 10.00. Well they charged over 40.00. I was not impressed.
Tim W., Manager from Excelsior BP responded on 01/20/2020

Hello,
Glad that we were able to help you with your brakes service.
Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions.

Tim Welsh | Manager
EXCELSIOR BP
Phone - 952-922-9724
Email - excelsiorBP@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great Service
They were able to get me in for an oil change quickly and let me drop off my vehicle and pick it up later. Plus, they can do everything for your vehicle besides bodywork and are incredibly convenient. Pricing is comparable to any other location. I’ll be back!
Scott W. from Excelsior BP responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for your business.

Scott Weber | GENERAL MANAGER
BLAINE AUTO KINGDOM
Phone - 763-786-7700

SR
SEAN R.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Great people!
Very cool people that knew their thing!
Tim W., Manager from Excelsior BP responded on 01/15/2020

Sean,
Thanks for the great review. Thank you for your business

Tim Welsh | Manager
EXCELSIOR BP
Phone - 952-922-9724
Email - excelsiorBP@gmail.com

AS
ALLIE S.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service at an affordable price
Polite, professional and timely service!
Scott W. from Excelsior BP responded on 01/03/2020

Thanks for the Great Review!

Scott Weber | GENERAL MANAGER
BLAINE AUTO KINGDOM
Phone - 763-786-7700

MD
Micheal D.
Minneapolis, MN
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Micheal said this business did a great job.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Thanks !!
Professional & Friendly Staff.
Scott W. from Excelsior BP responded on 01/03/2020

Thanks for the Great Review Tim!

Scott Weber | GENERAL MANAGER
BLAINE AUTO KINGDOM
Phone - 763-786-7700

DM
David M.
Minneapolis, MN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
David said they did what he asked them to do.

AR
AMY R.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great car doctor!
Very friendly employees, quick service and they didn’t try to talk me into anything else than what I came for
Tim W., Manager from Excelsior BP responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you Amy for the great review and for trusting us with your vehicle. 

Tim Welsh | Manager
EXCELSIOR BP
Phone - 952-922-9724
Email - excelsiorBP@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Personal and good device.
Excellent service. Great location for waiting.

BA
BUFFY A.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
My Service Station
I trust the work and the assessment of what is needed. Good manager , Tim !
Scott W. from Excelsior BP responded on 01/03/2020

Thanks for the Great Review!

Scott Weber | GENERAL MANAGER
BLAINE AUTO KINGDOM
Phone - 763-786-7700

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 17 in total