Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(221 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GH
Gene H.
Chatfield, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Gene said he has always been satisfied with the business and the staff are friendly.

HB
Harold B.
Minnesota
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Donna. She said they were very good , very friendly , very good with the explaining everything and she will be going back.

BL
Bob L.
Minnesota
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Bob said they do a good job and they know what they are doing.

MG
Mike G.
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Excellent service, very friendly staff and very professional.
I always receive prompt calls back when I call them, and they are very friendly and helpful on the phone. I feel they do excellent work and care about the work they perform on my vehicle.

SE
Steve & Cathy E.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Customer service is excellent
Our experience overall is more than we ever expected! From buying our motor home and services that needed to be addressed, they are by far superb in every way. Customer service is the best we’ve encountered in a long time. We cannot say enough good things about buyrvsellrv!

SM
Steven M.
Pine Island, MN
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Steven said he likes the personnel he has dealt with and the service is excellent. They are like a very, very good medical doctor. They spend time with him ,answer all his questions and explain everything.

HA
Hayder A.
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great Professional Trustworthy Service
Jesse and his team handled my 1990 class c RV multiple repair issues in a perfect way. Reasonable price and amazing service.

DD
Dorene D.
Minnesota
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Dorene said her initial visit to this business was very successful, she found them to be very helpful and friendly.

TF
Todd F.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
RV toad brake install
Great job installing new DEMCO Stay and Play DUO braking system in our toad (2002 Honda CRV). This is not an easy job and the technician and owner did a great job.

AB
Al B.
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Quality People and Great Service!
My wife and I recently had our 2012 Winnebago Aspect in for service. As we want to keep it in top shape, we had some suspension upgrades on the list along with multiple small repairs that required multiple calls with Jessie and lots of questions from our end. As always, Jessie and his team were patient with us, explaining everything along the way. We could not ask for better service or nicer people to do business with. You have earned customers for life!

CB
Chuck B.
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great service
Jessie and the guys do a great job! Thanks guys!
I believe I have sent at least 3 customers to you all .

JL
Joe L.
Minnesota
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Joe said that they're courteous and timely with the work they do. They did a good job

LK
Lyle K.
Minnesota
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tammy. She said they have been dealing with them for 3 years and have never had a problem.

TE
Tim E.
Rochester, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the staff did everything that he asked them to do in a timely basis and that they did a good job.

MM
Myron M.
Rochester, MN
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Myron said he took it in and they fixed it. He had an appointment and they got it done right away.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 221 in total