Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(579 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HF
HARRY F.
Ashburn, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
service / staff
Outstanding ...

MA
Mike A.
Virginia
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the business had excellent service, attention, everyone was extremely friendly and got him out in no time.

AO
ANNA O.
Ashburn, VA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Front office is the best
Every effort is made to make a potentially unpleasant car repair as painless as possible - minimal wait time - clean waiting area - and the best smelling hand sanitizer in the world. A world class computer program insure that they know the history of your vehicle's past repairs, current problems, and can expeditiously schedule future repairs as needed. They even have a Jaguar specialist (Rob) that can keep our very old Jaguars in running order.

Yes, they have great mechanics, but what really makes Fallon shine is their front office admin staff - the customer is king - and even the front office manager (actually the owner's son) is knowledgeable about all things car repair.

FB
Fran B.
Virginia
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Fran Said she was very happy with the business her friend referred, the office person was very precise didn't speak to slow or too fast., she felt welcomed.

TM
Troy M.
Virginia
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Troy said the staff provide a smooth, easy and painless service.

JB
JOHN B.
Ashburn, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Nissan
Easy to get a timely appointment. Easy drop off, ready when they said it would be, and less expensive than the dealer. These guys handle this car, my truck, and my classic car. I trust them.

PM
Philip M.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Philip said they are good

Verified Customer
Ashburn, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Fallon Automotive - Great Friendly Service at a Great Price!
Fallon Automotive provides the best, friendly service for a great price! I had my car battery and alternator replaced and it runs like new now! Thanks Fallon!

CA
CARLA A.
Herndon, VA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Best Mechanic Shop in the DMV!
My family and I have been taking our cars to Fallon for too many years to count now. Mike, the owner, and his son, Mikey, are great people who have great staff too. They are fair and honest, which is hard to come by now a days with mechanic shops. We recommend Fallon to every we know!

AM
Ashley M.
Aldie, VA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said she likes that she can drop it off , with no appointment, the time is good and the cost is good.

DK
DANIEL K.
Sterling, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
They care !!
I’ve been a customer for at least 15 years....I appreciate that they care about their clients....it’s more than just words...I had my 2014 Jeep to AutoNation for warranty work...a joke ....would rather have Fallon work on it and pay them !

KM
KIM M.
Sterling, VA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Friendly, honest, and great service
Love you guys! I recommend Fallon Automotive to anybody who will listen! And many of my friends have gone there and are as happy as I am with the team at Fallon Automotive.

JM
James M.
Sterling, VA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
James said professional and service. He felt like they were really honest about the vehicle service and things of that nature.

AP
Amit P.
Virginia
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Amit said he was happy. He would recommend the business.

JM
Jon M.
Inwood, WV
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Jon said service always good, he said he's been coming to them for years. Jon is now coming to them from out of state just for service, they're that trustworthy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 579 in total