Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(545 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


RH
RAYMOND H.
Ashburn, VA
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
can fix anything
Usual great service, can just drop by and young Mike fits me right in. I can count on them.

JB
JOHN B.
Ashburn, VA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
1980 Corvette upgrade Headlights
The headlights of today are much brighter than those in 1980. I wouldnt trust upgrading the headlights on a 1980 Vette to just anyone. I trust these guys to handle the service needs on my Vette, my truck, and my everyday driver..

DV
Devon V.
Virginia
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Devon said they were great . The customer service was great, they were very personable and did more for her than she went for.

BS
BOB S.
Sterling, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent value for the price
Been a Fallon customer for more than 20 years. Mike is totally honest. Never recommends work unless it needs to be done.

MF
MICHELLE F.
Ashburn, VA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Honest. Professional.
Never thought I'd find an auto repair shop I could trust..... Until Fallon. Quality work. Exceptional customer service.

PM
Philip M.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Philip said this business was very prompt, they listened to him and they do quality work.

JB
Janice B.
Herndon, VA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Janice said that they did a good job and she's very happy with it.

AS
ARUN S.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Sevice at Fallon Automotive - with a smile
Service at Fallon Automotive is excellent. Mike and his crew are very efficient, professional, polite and friendly. Service done right, on time and within budget. I would recommend their service.
Thanks and all the very best.
Arun

RF
ROY F.
Leesburg, VA
Jaguar XJ-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Their individual attention to detail and their expediency.My
My experiences have always been satisfying because l never have to return my vehicles for follow-up service. They are very detailed and alert me if there were extenuating circumstances.

RA
RICHARD A.
Ashburn, VA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Exceptional service as always!
I’ve been taking my cars to Mike and his crew for many many years, and their service has always been exceptional. This last time was no different!

MT
Matt T.
Virginia
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they are top-notch and he can't go wrong with them.

AG
Angela G.
Walled Lake, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Angela said she was glad she went were on time very expedient and kind.

BG
BILL G.
Ashburn, VA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
General Vehicle Comprehensive Inspection
attention to detail is second to none

BB
BOB B.
Ashburn, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
thoughtful, supportive and and expert service
I always feel confortable dealing with Michael Jr. He's competent and as important, trustworthy. It's always a pleasure woriking with him as I'm tried other repair shops which have overcharged and misdiagnosed. Not with Michael Jr. or Senior---they're the best.

Bob Brown

MM
MARTY M.
ASHBURN, VA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
As usual - great, honest service.
Great, honest service! Will continue to use Fallon Automotive!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 545 in total