Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(607 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JB
JOHN B.
Ashburn, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Wifes Nissan
Wife took her Nissan in for normal maintenance. She even likes taking her car there because she can get an appointment and the car is ready when they say it will be, and there are no surprises.

DH
DONALD H.
Herndon, VA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Usual prompt, courteous and professional service!
I have been using Fallon Automotive for all of my auto service needs for the past15 years and have never been disappointed with the promptness, courteousness or quality of their work, or with the price - something that's hard to see these days!!

Verified Customer
Herndon, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Prompt, Comprehensive, Courteous
Fallon responded to us quickly with a diagnosis. Indicated which repairs should be done and which were not critical. Appreciated their guidance, promptness and fairness in pricing.

AB
Avery B.
Virginia
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Avery said they it was quick easy replaced what he needed and they had good service.

CH
Chris H.
Ashburn, VA
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Chris said he liked everything they did and they were a pleasure to deal with. They were quick and had everything done properly, in a matter of hours. They are a great business and he would highly recommend them.

PJ
PAUL J.
Centreville, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Fallon Automotive
Friendly staff and Technican’s that take care of the customer.

CP
CINDY P.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Great Service
We have used Fallon for years. This is an honest, trustworthy company that has a quick turnaround time.

MN
Melissa N.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Melissa said the service is very quick and efficient.

AL
ART L.
ASHBURN, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Good people and great, honest service
Good people and great, honest service

CK
CHARLES K.
Herndon, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Service that makes you feel respected
My wife took our car in for a leaky tire. They fixed it, checked the other tires for air and sent her on her way with a smile. It was the kind of interaction you want from a service provider, but very seldom get. These guys earned their 4.9 rating, although I would like to find out who didn't give them a 5. Again and again the Fallons meet and exceed my expectations. I recommend them highly.

RF
ROY F.
Leesburg, VA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
The service is very good and I am pleased with the results.
After I explain my service needs, the service reps are able to accommodate my needs and exceed them.

TL
TREVOR L.
Herndon, VA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Best maintenance, staff, and affordable prices
Just started going to Fallon Auto last month and they treat you like family and make sure you're taken care of. I will continue to send family and friends in the area!

MT
Matt T.
Virginia
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Matt said it is a good business, all around.

RL
Ramon L.
Virginia
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Ramon said they did a service pretty quick. They do a good service.

DW
Daniel W.
Virginia
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the business's employees did what was expected of them and he felt good about their customer service. Daniel said the employees are nice to talk with.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 607 in total