97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
FRANK G. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly reliable srvice at a fair price"
My last visit my problem was resolved quickly and at no cost to me.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:25 AM
CHANDRA C. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome 👏 job"
They fixed my air conditioner, did an oil change and cleaned my car! They did a great job, very fast and the crew are very friendly.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 06:36 AM
ALLYSON F. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and curtious "
I was able to schedule my appointment on line a few days before my visit. The gentleman was helpful and explained the service and time it would take. Then he called when they were finished, it took about 45 minutes.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/18/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 09:07 PM
DARIN G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenominial service"
I have been coming out to Five Star now for a few years
and I am always pleased with their services,.
I am never price gouged or told I nee d this or that..
very straight forward folks & I will continue to do business with them .
Highly recommended
Thank you
D.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:04 PM
STEPHEN H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional service."
I enjoy bringing my vehicle to Five Star because when I request a lube/oil change, that's what they provide. They don't bother me with all kinds of other services hype. I trust Five Star.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:18 AM
JESSICA M. on 01/31/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor Overall Service from Five Star"
The price was $68 for an oil change and car wash after a $10 discount. They said they had to use premium oil for my hybrid and they said they didn't carry the type of air filter my car needs, so I'd have to go buy one myself. It's a Ford Fusion, pretty common car. Then the car wash was definitely bad. Didn't wipe cup holders, didn't vacuum junk out of shifting section that collects in that bag. Just seemed like shoddy work. The ad on their site says $29 lube, oil & filter. It's very misleading, I think. I used to always go to Five Star for oil changes and car washes, but I haven't had good experiences lately, so I won't go back.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 03:38 PM
JIM H. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PT Cruiser from H*LL"
My PT Cruiser was a nightmare. The folks at 5 Star stood behind their guarantee; There were numerous issues with the Power steering pump-the car didn't care for the refurbished pump-5 Star replaced it with an OME from Chrysler at no additional cost. The staff and mechanic's were professional and courteous when answering my questions.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2018 12:04 PM
AL M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Excellent customer service and a reputation for quality work at a fair price.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:11 PM
CHARLOTTE S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular oil change service"
Craig and Nate were both professional and welcoming. The service was efficient.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:12 PM
KIM G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are fairly quick"
Took my Mercedes Benz is for an oil change and 5 Star were very quick on a Saturday.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:00 PM
ERIN Y. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!! "
Fast oil change and great customer service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 09:44 PM
KIM R. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Quick Fast Great Honest Service
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 10:03 PM
BETH S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
We love your service. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job diagnosing the problem. You saved us so much work and worry!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 09:48 AM
CONNIE F. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"check squeeking in the rear of car"
excellent service and people a woman alone can trust for honesty. Only place I go if my car has an issue.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 10:28 AM
LINDA R. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they do a great job and it is very clean"
I have been going to five star auto center for about 10 years and they have always done a great job. My husband and I trust them completely with our automobiles.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:43 AM
TED C. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, hoses checked, etc."
We love Five Star. They’ve taken care of all of our family members for years. Great service and customer service is superb!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:05 PM
MIKE H. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience...as usual!"
Another great experience. In and out with no hassle or upselling. Super fast and an easy experience. We'll be back!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/31/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 09:51 AM
JILL H. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not a rip off!"
My son's check engine light came on in his high mileage auto, and was referred to 5 star by a friend on facebook. He went in prepared to pay $119 for diagnostic evaluation, and when nothing wrong was found wasn't charged a dime! As a mother that made me very happy that my son was not taken advantage of by auto repair shop. I will definitely refer to a friend.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 12/31/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:16 AM
THOMAS T. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always quick and complete"
Always friendly and courteous. Immaculate and accurate. Competitive price.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 06:31 AM
WILY N. on 12/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad experience moo"
Bad experience
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 06:12 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 603 in total