97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
RAY H. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always Great Service"
Have been coming here for years, treated nicely, service and clean is done timely and professionally and at a good price
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:53 PM
LINDA L. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of your performance on my Ford Escape"
Your staff did an excellent job on the vehicle maintenance and the car wash. That is why I drive across town from where I live to have it done.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:02 AM
ROGER S. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change / Customer Service"
The best customer service, honest and does great work...
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 07:09 AM
WILLIAM J. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome"
awesome
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 03/11/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 08:54 AM
WILLIAM M. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service !!"
I brought my BMW in for Smog check and was promptly helped and service was completed in just a few minutes. Very helpful staff and efficient service. Price for service was very fair. Thankyou
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:16 PM
NANCY T. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"not quite perfect"
Had a smog check and oil change which were fine. Tire pressure and other items were checked also. On the was home from the shop my right front tire blew out. There was a huge bald area on the inside of the tire. Not sure how whoever had the car up for the oil change did not see that. I know the shop does not sell tires or do tire repairs, but they should have seen this tire's problem and informed me.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 11:29 PM
IRENE D. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
I love doing business with your company. I know I have been coming here for 20 years or more. I used to drive from Auburn to do business with you. I get my car washed, too.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 07:55 PM
KARLA R. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Love 5 Star Auto Service! I go there for all my car wash and oil changes and other service. Staff seem very knowledgeable and efficient. Your prices are very reasonable, and I trust your recommendations, suggestions, and service completely! Thank you! I always refer you to friends and family. Oh, and love the free car wash with oil change!!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 10:36 PM
NANCY N. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Still leaking"
My wife brought her car in yesterday for an oil change. It has continually dripped oil since the last time she had it done. Once again, she was told that it was fixed (bad drain plug) BUT we still have oil spots from under the car????

We have always had good service at 5 star. Not sure what the problem is with the oil.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 11:30 AM
LOUIE M. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
The staff there is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and always go the extra mile. Great place to service my vehicles...
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 08:18 AM
RON A. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly personnel. Great service. Internet easy to use."
See the title. Your add for a $29 oil change and free wash expired 12 31 17 but it's still on this page
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 07:23 AM
JOHNNY J. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The quick quality service"
Always refreshing how great a job the staff does.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018 09:28 PM
MICAH M. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service and value"
I've been taking my vehicles to 5 Star for years. They always provide excellent service and save me tons off dealership service prices. They stand by their work as well. I just spent several hundred dollars on a headlight replacement and when it failed again I feared I would have to pay again but they replaced it under warranty for no charge, and in less than an hour. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I receive there on a regular basis.
Vehicle: Cadillac XTS
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018 04:43 PM
JIM G. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"6 stars for 5 star "
Very efficient, dropped off my vehicle and it was ready in no time. I really like how they will wash the vehicle also.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 06:39 AM
FRANK G. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly reliable srvice at a fair price"
My last visit my problem was resolved quickly and at no cost to me.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:25 AM
CHANDRA C. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome 👏 job"
They fixed my air conditioner, did an oil change and cleaned my car! They did a great job, very fast and the crew are very friendly.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 06:36 AM
ALLYSON F. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and curtious "
I was able to schedule my appointment on line a few days before my visit. The gentleman was helpful and explained the service and time it would take. Then he called when they were finished, it took about 45 minutes.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/18/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 09:07 PM
DARIN G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenominial service"
I have been coming out to Five Star now for a few years
and I am always pleased with their services,.
I am never price gouged or told I nee d this or that..
very straight forward folks & I will continue to do business with them .
Highly recommended
Thank you
D.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:04 PM
STEPHEN H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional service."
I enjoy bringing my vehicle to Five Star because when I request a lube/oil change, that's what they provide. They don't bother me with all kinds of other services hype. I trust Five Star.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:18 AM
JESSICA M. on 01/31/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor Overall Service from Five Star"
The price was $68 for an oil change and car wash after a $10 discount. They said they had to use premium oil for my hybrid and they said they didn't carry the type of air filter my car needs, so I'd have to go buy one myself. It's a Ford Fusion, pretty common car. Then the car wash was definitely bad. Didn't wipe cup holders, didn't vacuum junk out of shifting section that collects in that bag. Just seemed like shoddy work. The ad on their site says $29 lube, oil & filter. It's very misleading, I think. I used to always go to Five Star for oil changes and car washes, but I haven't had good experiences lately, so I won't go back.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 03:38 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 617 in total