97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
JARED C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Oil change and wash"
For $45 bucks to have your car vacuumed, washed, and oil change in less than 45 minutes is just awesome
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:52 PM
DON O. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service"
Outstanding customer service
Vehicle: Chevrolet SS
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:24 PM
ERIC L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Awesome...."
I have been coming here for so long I couldn't even tell you how long that has been. Atleast for my last 10+ vehicles. Have always been honest, reasonable and go out of their way to make sure you are happy.
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:20 PM
MATT C. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Customer Service is Outstanding"
I've been going to Five Star Auto Center for 15 years now & between the quality of work & fair prices for the work they do along with Craig & Chris greeting you as you pull up to see what's up with your car & how they can help I wouldn't take my car anywhere else to be serviced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 12:52 PM
ANTHONY A. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Truck"
Fantastic place, Craig the manager takes care of me every time. Great leadership
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 11:56 AM
LINDA B. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are straight shooters."
Best anywhere. Will tell you the facts and never mislead you as to what you need or don't need. Honest, conscientious, caring, and very professional. Means a lot being a woman because every place else always took advantage of me. 5 Star shows me respect and explains everything in detail so that I do understand what is going on. I would never take my vehicles to anyone else ever again.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:27 PM
LINDA L. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:41 AM
JAMES A. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change yes, Car Wash- Not so much"
Oil Change was extremely fast, staff was excellent. Unfortunately, as usual, upgrading the car wash option did nothing to improve the efforts of the employees working the drying / cleaning line. Always a disappointment, would not recommend.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 09:03 AM
Curtis O. on 09/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exemplary service!"
Came in with the idea of dropping off the car for an oil change and wash service. I had figured I would need to drop the car off and have a friend pick me up. The advisor assured me he could have it done in an hour.
Not only did they get the car done and it was all cleaned up but it was only 45 minutes to get out the door.
Great service and great customer service.
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:22 PM
STEVE H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Love this place and my infinity loves them toooooo...
Vehicle: INFINITI M35
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 01:36 AM
LINDA L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work in limited time"
I am very happy with my oil change and the info provided about a leak in my transmission. I have taken it back to the business that replaced it and they are repairing because of the warranty.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:54 AM
MARION S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service and trustworthy! Have been taking care of our cars for 13 years. "
Always recommend 5 Star to all my friends
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:49 PM
CUTRIS O. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service. "
Yet again amazed by the quaintly of service. I had originally intended on dropping the car off but was told it could be done in an hour.
Was able to wait, they had me back on the road in fourth five minutes. Car looked amazing and everything looks great.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:35 AM
NORM D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5-Star has excellent service "
A good value and the guys who work there have great attitude that makes it a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:42 PM
ROGER S. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
1st Class Service and management is available to help answer your needs..
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:42 AM
DAVE R. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris rocked it!"
Thanks for taking care of our 4Runner, quick service, always feel confident bringing our vehicles here.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:39 PM
BRENDA B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Headlight Cleaning"
The guys are beyond awesome! My lights were beautiful after the cleaning. I will always recommend 5 *
Vehicle: Lexus GS 430
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 02:14 PM
BONNIE H. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bonnie and Rich Haggard"
Great place to take our vehicle for service. 😋
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 11:59 AM
ERIN Y. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!"
Great job with my oil change and wash. Car looks great!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:35 AM
MACKENZIE E. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Usually good service,..."
Longer than quoted wait time. I wish they had been more realistic. I had to make last minute arrangements to pick up kids from school.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:49 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 555 in total