77% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flint Hills is the way to go!"
Since my wife and I purchased our 17 Hyundai Tucson everybody has been very cordial, professional, and helpful as well. The service/repair people are awesome! They got great prices and the service is done in a timely manner. We will definitely keep coming back!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:55 AM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank You for your Feedback it helps us know how we are doing. 

If there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Jose D. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
The service is always excellent and I will definitely recommend to other people to take your vehicles for service to Flint Hills Hyundai
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:42 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Thank you for your Feedback it helps us know how we are doing. If there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know

Eugene Turnbull
Flint Hills Hyundai
Fixed Ops Director

Edward D. on 10/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor customer service and lack of detail in work"
When I got inside the guy at the counter down say anything to me. I waited 10-15 minutes for him to say I will be right with you. I should have walked out. The the they fail to put the oil cap on the engine after my oil change and didn't rotate the tires.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 03:55 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank You for your Feedback it helps us know how we are doing and what to fix. I know we have poor reviews out there and that is what I'm here to Fix. I reviewed the service you had and was very upset by the lack of service you were provide. The Tech has been taken care of and while I know you said you would not be returning I just wanted you to know that the Tech will not be working on any other customers vehicles. You asked for a service to be done that he did not do and that is VERY unexceptable. 
I can't appolize enough for the way your service went and do not blame you for not wanting to come back but I did want you to know that your Feedback was put to good use and we are trying to change the way we do bussiness and to do it right! I have also sat the Serivce Adviser down and explained to him what he did wrong and treated customers like this is not how we do bussiness. 
If there is ANYTHING we can do for you please let me know

Again, Thank You for your Feedback!!

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Linda H. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable Waiting Room too!"
Besides the good service, we always enjoy the comfort of the waiting room. TV to watch, a comfortable chair to sit in, a donut! with a hot beverage and clean restrooms. There's also a ride to the mall or where ever you need to go to while you wait if you desire. Worth the trip from Salina! Thanks!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:57 AM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank You for your Feedback it helps us know how we are doing and what we can do to improve.

If there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know.

Thanks Again, 
Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Brenda V. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love this place. "
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 01:50 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Thnak You for your Feedback it helps us know how we are doing and what we can work on to improve.

If there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
FLint Hills Hyundai

Cristhian G. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service preferably not to wait, use the shuttle. "
very friendly staff, granted discounts over email. recommend the actual Flint Hills service Dpt, the Quick Lane section is a totally different story croquet staff (full price request over items under warranty)
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 10:23 AM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Thank You for your Feedback, it helps us know how we are doing and what we can work on to inprove your next visit.

If there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know.

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
FLint Hills Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Went in as a walk in on a Saturday for oil change and out within an hour. Great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:31 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank You for your Feedback it helps us know how we are doing

If there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know

Thanks again, 
Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
They serviced my car quickly, and they were very friendly!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:39 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank You for your feedback it helps us know how we are doing.

If there is anything we can do to help you with your next visit please let us know.

Thank You again, 
Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location"
Quick, easy and convenient.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:18 AM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank You for your feedback it helps us know how we are doing.

If there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know.

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy to get in and out in timely manner."
n/a
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:01 AM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank You for your feedback it helps us know how we are doing 

If there is anything we can help you with on your next visit please let us know.

Thanks again,
Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly fast service "
A
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:54 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for your feedback it helps us know how we are doing

If there is anyhting we can do to help you with your next visait please lwt us know.

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
FLint Hills Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great to work with!"
Always take care of my vehicle and give a friendly welcome each time I'm there, regardless of what service needs done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 12:25 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank You for your Feedback on the Survey it helps us know how we are doing.

If there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know!!

If you need ANYTHING don't hesitate to text or call anytime!!

Eugene Turnbull
Cell - 785-477-6737
Fix Ops Director

Richard H. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just an oil change"
Very quick service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:17 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 09/30/2017

Thank You for your feedback it lets us know how we are doing.

If there is anything we can do to help with your next vist please let us know.

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Eva P. on 09/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Blue link dies not work at this dealership"
Filthy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:39 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank You for your feedback! It helps us know how and where to improve. 
We will do our best to have a better experience for your next visit. I do see we had you in and out quickly and we paid for your first oil change. We hope some of your visit was ok with us.

If there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know!!

Tiffany P. on 09/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Going back to complete "
Service light not turned off again
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:08 AM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank You for your Feedback it helps us know were we need to improve and what needs fixed.
There is no excuse for having to come back to have the light reset. I have addressed this with the Tech and Service Advisor. That should be checked before your vehicle leaves the shop. 
If you have any problems or concerns Please let me know

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Alexander A. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
my car couldn't detect my keys , so my car towed to the flint hills . everything was done in timely manner then they called me to pick it up. when i got there , my car was washed thoroughly clean with no charge.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:23 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank You for your feedback it helps us know how we are doing and what we can do better.

If there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Theresa B. on 09/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible Service"
It took Quik Lane almost 2 hours to do an Oil Change! Their excuse was that they had to run over to the Ford Dealership to get my filter, but its right across the parking lot. Then they got grease/oil on the inside of my car and weren’t able to clean it all off.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 01:39 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank You for your Feedback it help me know how they are doing.
There is NO excuse for how you were treated at Quick Lane. I have already address the issues with the manager, the writer and techs. 
This will Never happen again!! To long of wait and not takeing care of the problem you had right way is unexcuseable.
I understand you being upset and do not blame you for never wanting to take it back over there but I would like have your vehicle detailed inside and out, we would love to takecare of that for you. We will have a vehicle for you to drive during the day if you like and we will detail your car spottless. You deserve better treatment and how you were treated over there is unexceptable!!!

If you would llike to have the detail done please let me know and we will get that taken care of.

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Lane gave fast service."
Definitely!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:56 PM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for your feedback it helps us know how we are doing and if there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Lynette B. on 09/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"None"
Poor
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:31 AM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank You for your feedback it helps us know what we need to do better and fix. 
There is No excuse for not having your vehicle done in a timely manner. I will address this with both the service and Quick Lane and if you have any futher issues or problems please let me know. This is NOT how we want to do bussiness and have a customer treated

Agian, Thank you for your feedback!!

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Filint Hills Hyundai

Mark C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall"
convenient location
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:28 AM
Eugene T. at Flint Hills Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thnak you for your feedback it helps us know how we are doing and if there is anything we can do to help with your next visit please let us know

Eugene Turnbull
Fixed Ops Director
Flint Hills Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 87 in total