Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(817 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SG
Stan G.
Nottingham, MD
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Tire replacement
In addition to Foltz being about a mile from my house, all the staff is friendly and committed to perform my auto needs in a quick and perfessional fashion. In addition to making my needed repairs quickly, they have kept me aware of completion status.

JA
Joel A.
Bel Air, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great Service Always
I always get excellent service. They're quick but thorough. Everyone is very friendly. They're honest with you about what's going on with your vehicle and don't push you to do more than you need. Prices are far better than other places my family has been. I've had Foltz working on my vehicles ever since I've been driving and have never had a problem with them. I would recommend them to anyone who has need of car work.

MT
Mark/Debbie T.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Honesty and trustworthy
Needed some work done and they were able to work me into their busy schedule. Been using Billy, Andrew (and their dad) for decades.

BW
Bob W.
Perry Hall, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the business was very honest, they were pleasant to talk to and he also said he will be a repeat customer.

EM
Eleanor M.
Parkville, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Eleanor said they were the best, good, honest, old fashioned hard working men.

CH
Chuck H.
Nottingham, MD
Mercedes-Benz S63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Service on short notice
Needed two tires installed, mounted and balanced. Kinda short notice and Foltz got me back on the road the very next morning. These guys are definitely family guys and will surely go out of their way to accommodate your busy schedule. Thanks again to Andrew, Bill and Jr. Great team and great prices.

CC
Chuck C.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Fair prices.. great staff
They are very professional.. take good care of my vehicles.. keep me informed of required maintenance.. are upfront with repair cost.. are a great team to speak with!!.. I always feel I get more than what I pay for.

GM
George M.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
It's a Family Business and they are the Best!@
We have been going to Foltz Automotive for 40 plus years and we trust no one else with our vehicles. They are extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and they genuinely care about their customers. They are definitely hard to find a company like there's!!!

ML
Mark L.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Prompt excellent repair
Able to check car next day- excellent service

JK
James K.
Maryland
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
James said they provided outstanding service and customer service, and the work the did was outstanding.

KC
Ken C.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
A/C and oil change.
Good job. A/C is working find.

GG
Gerry/Al G.
Parkville, MD
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Efficient, friendly service
The service is efficient, friendly and reasonable - convenience is also an advantage!

CK
Conrad K.
White Marsh, MD
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
5 stars as always
Mandy and the boys did their their usual amazing job! With the best customer service this side of Disney world!! Highly recommend Foltz automotive for all your service needs

KC
Ken C.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Oil change
Everything went very well.

HH
Heather H.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Thanks again
Honest and saved us a lot of money.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 776 in total