Foothills Toyota


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

3623 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
THOMAS E. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was Outstanding"
Service personnel were great. They explained what service I needed and made me feel they were there for my interest.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2018
Review Created: 04/26/2018 04:39 PM
KYLE C. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service"
This was the best service I have ever had! Stacey was outstanding! She found me my dream car! I mean I wouldn't say dream car if I wasn't typing this review in my car. I love it! And the care she gave was Immaculate. 100 out of 10 on the service! Thank you thank you thank you! Can't wait for my next car purchase! I'll be back no doubt!😊😊😊
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/26/2018 04:38 PM
DELLA D. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy, fast and friendly"
Bought my car here and have been very happy with it and the service provided.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2018
Review Created: 04/26/2018 02:38 PM
Verified Customer on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Where’s my car wash?"
It is always professional when I take my car in. They seem to do a good job. Everyone is friendly. My only complaint is the last two times I have taken my car in (brakes, airbag recall) they ask if I want a car wash and each time I said yes but when I walk over to get my car it has not been washed and the dirty floor paper is still in my car. Super annoying since I see other cars being washed. I am usually in a hurry to leave so I have not gone back in.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/26/2018 02:13 PM
PEGI P. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First impressions are important."
This was my first time using your services and I was very impressed. The repairs were done faster than expected. I was told the estimated cost before having to ask. A big surprise was the car being washed. Thank you.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/26/2018 07:10 AM
NORMAN C. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sanchez and Kyle"
Sanchez and Kyle
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 10:06 PM
NICOLAS O. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Major improvement!"
A while back I left a scathing review about how the service department was severely under performing. I recently went again this past weekend and was pleasantly surprised. I had an appointment for Saturday. When I pulled into the maintenance area there were already six or seven cars lined up waiting for maintenance. I was checked in within a few minutes of my arrival. Following that I only had to wait 45 minutes and my oil/oil filter change/tire rotation/standard inspections were completed. A 180 degree change from 6-months ago. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 09:00 PM
JAMES M. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Fast friendly service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 07:04 PM
AMANDA H. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service!!!"
I went in to get my oil changed and it took only 25 minutes for everything. It was awesome!!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 04:23 PM
MICHELLE M. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy maintenance plus car wash"
Thanks for the easy and speedy appointment PLUS the car wash
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 02:06 PM
VIRGINIA G. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service~!"
I have to drive a fair distance lately to have my Prius serviced at Foothills, but it is worth it. Prompt, always courteous...a pleasure to do business with!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 03:41 AM
TILLIE S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Informed"
They keep the customer informed and always give options. They do not try to force unnecessary work.
Vehicle: Toyota LAND CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 06:33 PM
PAMELA S. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like that the sales people are NOT pushy."
Ed was great to work with on the purchase of my new 4 Runner. Kyle made the financial side easy.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 07:24 AM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Pamela for choosing to shop here at Foothills we appreciate it.  We hope you are enjoying your new Solara. - Foothills Management

ROBERT G. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
On time and as estimated. Terrific customer service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 07:14 AM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Robert for the five star review and allowing us the opportunity to service your Camry we appreciate it. - Foothills Management

ROLANDO F. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck doors (all 4 doors) wont lock correctly "
We took our truck to have all the door locks replaced, because they did not work correctly. We were worried because the truck was out of warranty. Trevor was very helpful in assisting us getting the repairs done at no cost. That is something your very seldom ever see at a dealership. We want to thank Trevor and the dealership for their outstanding customer service and assistant.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 02:12 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Rolando for sharing your experience, we are pleased everything worked out to your satisfaction.  We will share your praise with Trevor. - Foothills Management

MARLA P. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional "
From appointment, to timely checkin, to the friendly shuttle driver, and the speedy checkout to a freshly washed vehicle—Foothills Toyota made sure my day went like clockwork and my RAV4 was ready to go.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 10:10 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Marla for the five star review and choosing to service here at Foothills we absolutely appreciate it. - Foothills Management

CHARLES G. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"No Appointment"
Showed up and they had NO one in either bay. The greeter asked if I had a appointment and I informed her no and she said fine I can bring you in so it might be a while 45 min later the bay still empty and the informed me the car was ready. During that time no 1 other car showed up. You would think the greeter would want customers to come in when it was slow.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 07:55 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 04/23/2018

Charles thank you for sharing your experience.  We do value your business and will be coaching our advisor to ensure this doesn't happen again. - Foothills Management

STEVEN A. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 07:37 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Steven for the five star review and choosing service here at Foothills we appreciate it. - Foothills Management

ROBERT S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great servicing."
They did a great job on the diagnosis, replacement, and overall servicing of my Seinna's brakes.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 04:24 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Robert for the five star review and allowing us the opportunity to work on your brakes. - Foothills Management

MONICA C. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Bent my license plate"
The front seat and inside of the door was wet from taking it through car wash, probably with window open. Got home and saw my license plate was bent, which it hadn't been before I took the car in for routine maintenance. Other than that, it was OK .
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:33 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 04/23/2018

Monica please accept our apologies with regard to our car wash. Our service manager will review this so as not to happen in the future. - Foothills Management

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3623 in total