Foothills Toyota


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

3151 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
ROSEMARY G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Center"
Kind, caring staff. Always clean waiting area.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:29 PM
ANNA J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
We bought two vehicles from this dealership! Jesse the manager and Brett the salesman were so helpful throughout our entire process! My husband got his Tacoma in July and two months later I went back and got my 4Runner because of how easy and accomadating they made it seem! We got exactly what we wanted and they made it happen! Definitely go to this Toyota dealership if you want to get a new car!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:02 PM
LESLIE C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why I like "
facility, waiting area, customers are kept well aware of work progress ,cheerful workers.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:38 AM
BRADLEY M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellar service"
Yes I would recommend t j is business to a friend.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:34 PM
RICHARD D. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
As always, quick and very friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:08 AM
SYLVIA T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and clean!"
Friendly and knowledgeable sales people. Building was always clean. All the used cars were spotless, as well.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:24 AM
FRANCES L. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Navigation system update"
They are always so helpful to me. I needed to update my maps for the navigation system before I left on vacation and they were able to get me in.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 08:50 PM
DIANE K. on 10/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient"
I think Toyota should consider covering the cost of replacement foam for flat tire repair ($90!) under the same program that covers roadside assistance (towing). If not, then customers should be informed of the differential in cost before making n that decision.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 04:47 PM
DEBORAH G. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenomenal customer service consistently!"
Service department personnel always willing to help resolve any issues, and keep you informed and stay on schedule!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 02:35 PM
REBECCA B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and patient service when I bought a new Prius. "
Brett was especially knowledgeable about the Prius, gave us plenty of time to think about it and talk it over, and we drove away in our new Prius. Since I didn't know I was going to buy it that day, I didn't have my checkbook with me and he even problem solved that!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:03 PM
JON S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kirk is the man!"
Had a great experience buying a Rav4 From Foothills Toyota. Kirk was very helpful, didn't pressure us into anything we didn't want, and made the process enjoyable.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:28 PM
CAMERON R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ben Parker"
Ben was the best, we probably wouldn't of bought a car that day if we got a different salesman. He wasn't pushy at all. Nicest guy ever! Would buy again from Ben!
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:22 PM
BRUCE S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
One blemish on Toyota: the "REQUIRED MAINTENANCE" that blocks out almost everything on the dash. I know I'm overstating my point a little; however, the REQUIRED MAINTENANCE is frustrating, and I wish it would go away with the press of a button.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:35 PM
STEVE R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and detailed service"
I was greeted quickly by the lady behind the desk, and I was informed of the details of the current service and possible future service of my vehicle. They explained the need for a part and the cost of it before the service was completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:12 PM
TERRY K. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service"
As usual I had no wait. Service was courteous and when the service manager explained the results of the 15,000 mile checkup; needed a new air filter and the replacement completed right away. And my car washed!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:57 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Terry for the five star review and choosing to service here at Foothills we appreciate it. - Foothills Management

CHARLES B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Dealership!"
Another successful maintenance appointment . The main reason of course , is the quality and durability that's engineered and built into each Toyota vehicle. I drive on average 500 miles per week. This was my 15k service. As I expected, my Corolla had a perfect checklist report when Lori came out into the waiting area to kindly review it with me. Foothills Toyota's service department personnel are always organized, attentive and trustworthy. I truly enjoy coming to MY dealership! haha
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:52 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the detailed review Charles and choosing to service here at your dealership.  We look forward to seeing you next time. - Foothills Management

MARY T. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Prius"
we now have 2 Prius, or is that Prii? we love them both!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:24 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 10/17/2017

We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your Prius, we'll check on the plural for you.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. - Foothills Management

ANGIE W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service, dedication"
this place is great this is where my family usually gets our cars and will continue too and refer
others.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:49 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Angie for choosing to purchase your Camry here at Foothills we appreciate it.  We hope you are enjoying your new car. - Foothills Management

ELISABETH B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowlageble, friendly, quick"
Everyone that works at Foothills is always kind and willing to help, or even just chat while you wait! They also keep your appointment and are quick and efficient so you aren't waiting around all day. I drive up from Edmonds to service my 4Runner there, and there is another Toyota shop right down the street from me...
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:40 AM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Elisabeth thank you so much for making the long drive to service your 4Runner we absolutely appreciate it. - Foothills Management

LAWRENCE P. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know how to value their customers "
A great experience, from the start to the end.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:30 AM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 10/12/2017

Lawrence thank you for the kind words and choosing to service here at Foothills we appreciate it. - Foothills Management

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3151 in total