Foothills Toyota


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

3349 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
JERRY C. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is always great"
Service is always fast and accurate; never had a complaint.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:58 AM
JULIE L. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"December Service Experience"
Courteous staff; comfortable place to wait for car when being serviced; quite room to read.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2018 06:43 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you Julie for the five star review and allowing us the opportunity to service your RAV4 we appreciate it.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. - Foothills Management

KAI S. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Made it easy for me to buy my car very low Pressure in the bile experience"
I am so happy with my car and my family love it as well thank you for the work you guys did for me and I will be back to buy again soon
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 12:52 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Kai for the five star review and choosing to purchase your Accord here at Foothills we appreciate it. - Foothills Management

JOHN S. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Tacoma Service"
Awesome service once again! Prompt and courteous!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:43 AM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you John for making the drive North to service your Tacoma we appreciate it.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service. - Foothills Management

Floyd H. on 01/02/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Owen was amazing! I came in Christmas Eve and I needed a Christmas miracle I never in a million years though that Owen or Foothills would be able to give me that miracle but they did all of them! My wife was crazy happy and surprised it was an amazing Christmas and she loves the RAV4 and so do I!!!! Thank you again!!!!
Service Date: 12/24/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:38 AM
BRUCE A. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly and easy to work with"
Great service overall
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:09 AM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/08/2018

Thanks Bruce for allowing us the opportunity to service your Camry here at Foothills it is appreciated.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. - Foothills Management

KATHLEEN F. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last visit to Toyota"
All the staff was very respectful and welcoming. They treated me like I was important addressing all my needs. Staff spoke to me personally calling me by name. Report of the full status checks of my Lexus letting me know where I was with needs to keep my car in top running shape.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 01:14 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Kathleen for the excellent review and allowing us the opportunity to work on your Lexus. - Foothills Management

STEPHEN R. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Competent staff. Comfortable accommodations. "
I had an oil change. I think you guys forgot to wash my car afterwards! That car wash is really appreciated.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 07:01 AM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/08/2018

Stephen thank you for choosing to service here at Foothills we appreciate it.  Please accept our apologies on not washing your car. - Foothills Management

PAULA S. on 12/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service "
Slow service
No offer of a courtesy car
Rude service employee
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 05:04 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/08/2018

Paula please accept our apologies with regards to your experience.  Our management team will review and coach to your issues.  If you would like to discuss further please call me 360-766-5841 Derek Collins Customer Relations Manager

DOROTHY V. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
My Camry was serviced (40K) quickly and efficiently. The service advisor kept me apprised as they discovered one small discrepancy that needed my permission to take care of. Just the usual thing -- Excellent service!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 05:04 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Dorothy for the five star review and choosing to service your Camry here at Foothills we appreciate it.  We look forward to seeing you in on your next service. - Foothills Management

JAYELLE H. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I’ll be a forever client"
Ben was our salesman and I couldn’t be more pleased. He answered all of my questions (even silly obvious ones) and the entire test drive and purchase process was simple and quick and pretty relaxed. Foothills definitely made a forever client out of me.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/23/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:44 AM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Jayelle for the kind words and choosing to purchase your new Hyundai Tucson here at Foothills we are appreciative. - Foothills Management

JONATHAN H. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ed was excellent to work with"
Ed Mayfield was excellent to work with..
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:42 AM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Johnathan for the five star review and choosing to purchase your new 4Runner here at Foothills we appreciate it.  - Foothills Management

LOUIS S. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great price on new 2017 Sienna but poor offer on tradein"
Foothills Toyota's Dave Parker gave a great price on a 2017 XLE AWD Sienna with very little haggling involved. On the tradein of my 2008 LE Sienna, the used car department lowballed us with a $2000 offer that I was able to move up to $4000 with way too much effort. In the end, I decided that even $4000 was too little for a van that would fetch $10K+ by them even if they put in $1500 to spruce up the van.
Overall, it still amazes me that it took over 5 hours to negotiate the deal, and then another 6 hours three days later to purchase the minivan after negotiations on prices were done. Maybe it's deliberate on their part to weaken the buyer by sheer dragging out of the process. Having said that, Foothills Toyota offers a clean, modern facility staffed with sales people who are very good at what they do. A smart buyer will do fine and a stupid buyer will get fleeced. But that's life in a nutshell.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 09:18 AM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/08/2018

Louis thank you for choosing to purchase your new Sienna here at Foothills we appreciate it.  Please accept our apologies with regards to the time it took for your negotiation and that we did not place a value on your trade in that met your satisfaction. - Foothills Management

FLOYD H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AMAZING staff!!!!"
I will recommend you guys to everyone I talk to about cars!
Thank you
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/24/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 05:11 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you Floyd for choosing to purchase your new RAV4 here at Foothills we appreciate it.  We are pleased to hear you had a great experience.- Foothills Management

ERIC J. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Easy"
Easy to make an appointment online. Great waiting area with free wi-fi and free varieties of coffee. Friendly and helpful staff. Service check completed with vigor.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 04:35 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you Eric for the excellent review and allowing us the opportunity to service your Venza we appreciate it. - Foothills Management

MICHAEL J. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience."
Brett Lange was an excellent sales representative for your dealership. It was a pleasure working with him.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 04:15 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you Michael for choosing to purchase your Highlander here at Foothills we appreciate it.  We are please you had a great experience working with Brett. - Foothills Management

CALVIN S. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
First service appointment. In and out quick! Great work!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 09:28 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you Calvin for choosing to service here at Foothills we appreciate it.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. - Foothills Management

MICHAEL M. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and great staff"
I took my truck in for its 5,000 mile maintenance and was amazed by the professionalism of the staff and how quick it took them to do their thing.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 09:23 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you Michael for the compliment and choosing to service here at Foothills we appreciate it. - Foothills Management

RUTH T. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place!"
always trust Foothills and their staff
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 05:17 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you Ruth for being a loyal Foothills customer we appreciate it. - Foothills Management

LAURA H. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Foothills Toyota "
The service department did an excellent job in a timely manner. Kept us updated with recommendations. Thank you
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 04:18 PM
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager at Foothills Toyota responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you Laura for the five star review and allowing us the opportunity to maintain your Corolla we appreciate it. - Foothills Management

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3349 in total