Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

4026 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


KN
KRISTI N.
Arlington, WA
Toyota Prius v
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
LOVE THIS PLACE
I have two places to go that are almost the same distance. I will ALWAYS go to Foothills Toyota. They treat me with professional kindness, they're as prompt as they can be (there are busy days of course) and always go the extra mile for their customers.

RD
RODNEY D.
Arlington, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Our 5th toyota from Foothills
Having purchased multiple vehicles at Foothills, I can say we would write with confidence that the dealerships focus is on customer satisfaction. Our salesman, Brett Lange will make all effort to make the purchase experience and continued support of ownership to be the best you can have.

GH
GARTH H.
Oak Harbor, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Service and Sales
I went to have my 2010 Tacoma serviced because they do a great job. While waiting I noticed a newer 2016 Tacoma and wondered what I could get for trade in. Sale consultant Stacey Gosslin was very professional and was able to provide the Information I was looking for. Even though I did not make the trade, I would recommend her to anyone interested.

MJ
MARYELLEN J.
Friday Harbor, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Always accommodating
I did a walk in for service, and was treated so courteously, as always!

Verified Customer
Camano Island, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service and great staff
The title says it all.

ST
SALLY T.
Mount Vernon, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept
I spend more money without hesitating to get the quality service I get from Foothills Toyota Service Department for my Toyota Sienna. It gives me piece of mind.

KF
KATHLEEN F.
Concrete, WA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Last visit to Toyota- -Burlington
I had wonderful service. Everyone was polite and concerned with my needs. I have been coming to Toyoya for service and will continue.

RP
RANDALL P.
Camano Island, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Jessica was knowledgeable, confident, efficient and friendly.

Verified Customer
Anacortes, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Got the job done right. No fuss just fine service.

JH
JASON H.
Arlington, WA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Sales
Toyota Tundra purchase
Thank you Dave Parker for an easy experience! We had gone to a different dealership first and you made the decision to buy at Foothills the right choice. Thank you again for everything!
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you Jason for the five star review and choosing to purchase your new Tundra here at Foothills.  We are pleased you had a good experience. - Foothills Management


ST
STANLEY T.
Mount Vernon, WA
Lexus LS 430
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
great service by Clancy and Team
we have a 2001 lexus with a lot of miles, but run great thanks to your team. it needs alot work, but Clancy has always addressed our issues, and keeps my daughters car running. your team is always ready to help. Best service group I've been to. thank you

Stan
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you Stanley for the kind words and being a loyal Foothills customer we appreciate it.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. - Foothills Management


WH
WILLIAM H.
Stanwood, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service dven
Great service even for a walk-in
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you William for the five star review and choosing to service here at Foothills we appreciate it. - Foothills Management


LK
LARRY K.
Snohomish, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Sales
Great experience
Alex was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Very happy and upbeat.
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you Larry for the five star review and sharing your experience working with Alex. - Foothills Management


CK
CHRISTOPHER K.
Anacortes, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Sales
Awesome service
Amazing friendly service, great deals, will go out of their way to find the best.
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you Christopher for choosing to shop for your new Corolla here at Foothills we appreciate it. - Foothills Management


DB
DEBORAH B.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Scion tC
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Attention to customer's care and concern. Professional
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/18/2018

Deborah thank you for the five star review and allowing us the opportunity to service your Scion. - Foothills Management


JP
JANICE P.
Poulsbo, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Sales
Foothills Toyota, Burlington, Wa
After much research, we decided that we liked the Toyota Highlander. We drove by Foothills Toyota a couple of times when were in the area.
When we stopped & walked around, there was no pressure which we liked. When we found some cars unlocked, we sat in a few. Once we spent some time looking,
Kirk Spencer came up to ask if we needed any help. We appreciated his professional yet personable manner.
The whole car buying experience @Foothills was a positive experience!
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Janice for sharing your car buying experience.  We are pleased to hear that it met your satisfaction.  We are fortunate to have Kirk on our team. - Foothills Management


Verified Customer
Sedro Woolley, WA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance check
Service was complete and quick - I even got a free car wash!
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for choosing to service here at Foothills we appreciate it.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. - Foothills Management


NV
NANCY V.
Mount Vernon, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
I BOUGHT MY CAR AT FOOTHILLS BECAUSE OF THE EXCELLENT SERVICE I ALWAYS RECEIVE.
Good service and nice people.
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Nancy for the kind words and being a loyal Foothills customer we appreciate it. - Foothills Management


ML
MICHELLE L.
Marysville, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer 46319
Tyler did a great job of managing my vehicle repair. He was respectful and efficient demonstrating concern for me as a customer. I felt confident about the service plus he saved me money by using Toyota coupons.
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Michelle for the excellent review we are pleased to hear you are satisfied.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. - Foothills Management


Verified Customer
Stanwood, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Start appointment on time
Work is ok and people are friendly.
Appointment did not start on time.
We are all in a hurry these days, so when an appointment is made, my expectations if for it to start on time.
Appreciate not trying to up sale service on vehicle.
Derek C., Customer Relations Manager from Foothills Toyota responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for sharing your experience, please accept our apologies with regards to your appointment not starting on time.  If you would like to discuss further please call. - Derek Collins Customer Relations 360-766-5841