Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(437 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MR
MARCUS R.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Always reliable and sensible
I rely on Founding Father to maintain my vehicle and to help me understand needed maintenance so I can prioritize. They've been consistently excellent for many years.

PB
Patrick B.
Colorado
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Partick said he would recommend this business for service.

MB
Michael B.
Pueblo, CO
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Michael said this business was a little expensive. To change a water pump and a thermostat cost almost $1000. Still, they did a great job.

DD
Desarie D.
Colorado
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said the price quoted was not the service price, but the work was good.

SS
Sharon S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
Founding Fathers is a place I trust
Founding Fathers have taken care of my car since they opened. As a single woman, I rely on their expertise. I believe they are honest about what my car needs and I always have a sense that they simply care about my car and about me.

AS
Adam S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Adam said the staff was polite and reasonable. The service took longer than usual but he is happy with their service. They were great.

IF
Inez F.
Colorado
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Inez said the staff did what she asked.

SG
Susan G.
Colorado
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Susan said the employees were nice, wonderful, and did an excellent job. She was traveling through the area when her under carriage fell off. The employees ordered the part for her. She came back the next day. They showed her the work that was done. She would like to thank them for their help.

Verified Customer
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Fair prices, excellent service.
Thanks guys!

MP
Marcus P.
Colorado Springs, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Marcus said he has been a customer for a long time and even though they have changed management they have kept the same foundation. It is a great local business.

CK
Christopher K.
Colorado
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said that the place did a fantastic job, they do excellent work on all of his vehicles, and are awesome.

SD
Stephanie D.
Colorado
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said the business did what she asked them to do at a reasonable price.

AP
Ann P.
Colorado
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Ann said she would recommend the business for service.

RH
Renate H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Renate said the business did everything she asked for and gave her good advice.

TG
Terryon G.
Colorado
INFINITI FX45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Terryon said the business provides good customer service even for last minute service.