Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(400 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KJ
Kathy J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said she has been going to this business for years. They treat her well there. She recommends this business to others and that is including to her own mother.

DG
Darlene G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Darlene said the customer service is great. She trusts them with her vehicle.

MV
Mark V.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great knowledgeable crew
I went to Breaks Plus who wanted to charge me $200 to fix a windshield washer problem. They found a free solution. I also got a very reasonable priced oil change. The owner is a fun person to talk to. They got me in an out efficiently. I will definately go back.

JT
JON T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Good People Fair Prices
Good people Fair Prices and they got the windshield wipers for da low . The people at the front desk cool .I think I met the owner he was cool as a fan . And they prices are great !!! Best in the city .!!!

PM
PATRICK M.
CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Worked with us and tried to help us payment options.
I would recommend Founding Fathers to my friend and family. I will continue to keep goin back also. They treated us right and helped with some payment options.

NS
Nick S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Nick said this business was convenient and did good work.

CB
Cathy B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Employees are honest and do a good job.
I have always been very pleased with the service provided on my vehicle. I recommend that friends try Founding Fathers Auto Service for their vehicles.

JL
Johnathan L.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great service, great people
My truck broke down as I travel through the country. They went beyond any expectations to ensure I could continue my journey.

JN
James N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff are fine people and take care of his vehicle.

LC
LEE C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Same day service
I was suprised and very pleased that I was able to get my vehicle dignosed and the work completed the same day. Also saved a lot of money over going to the dealership. Best experience I have had with an auto repiar.

JB
Jason B.
Monument, CO
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Jason said they provided excellent, accurate service.

SS
Sharon S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great place
Mechanics are honest, knowledgeable, helpful.

BB
Beck B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Beck said this business took care of him and his vehicle.

LL
Liam L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great work
Na na na

LA
LuCrisha A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Reliable, honest and fair!
The team at founding fathers is the best in town! You can count on exceptional customer service from Thomas and quality work from Brandon and the others! Thank you FOUNDING FATHERS for taking such good care of me!