Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(380 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DJ
Donald J.
Peyton, CO
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great service
There was an opening and I could get in right away, I had two tech working on my vehicle at the same time and I got out really quick.

LJ
Lynn J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
They care
You guys are always so awesome at taking care of my mom and her vehicle which is on its last leg. Thank you for helping us limp through. You are all so nice and caring and we are so grateful for you!

SS
Sharon S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
staff
Competent staff who are also friendly & helpful

AR
Angela R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Angela said this business was wonderful and has the sweetest employees ever. They were very considerate. She had a flat tire and it was fixed the next day without a problem, they followed through with getting a tire she needed and they were overall pleasant people to work with. She added that she would return, that it makes her life a little better when people are that pleasant.

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Always great to us!
These guys are always great. Thanks Brandon, Turner, and Mark! Keep providing quality service for a good price please.

RF
Ross F.
Colorado
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Ross said this business has been good to him and helped him out a lot with his daughter's vehicle. They do a great job and he will always go to them.

NW
Nila W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Outstanding and honest
Would highly recommend Founding Fathers! They Always take time to explain what is going on with your vehicle and offer an honest and fair price on getting it fixed! Took my mom's car there after firestone wanted to charge her $3000 to fix it. F.F. fixed it for $800! And it runs fantastic! Thank you Founding Fathers you will Always have our business!

VC
Virgil C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Virgil said they are nice people that do good work and he thinks that they did wash his vehicle. He said that it sure looks good and he appreciated that.

JB
John B.
Colorado
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
John said the business did a really good job, he looks forward to doing more business with them.

Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Best Customer Service
The staff at Founding Fathers take care of me every time I bring my Tacoma in. Very knowledgeable in their work and always looking out for my best interests. Founding Fathers is top notch in Colorado Springs!!

JA
Javier A.
Colorado
Buick Riviera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Javier said the business had good customer service.

AW
Addam W.
Colorado
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Addam said he thought the business was good.

RK
Russel K.
Colorado
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Russel said the employees were very timely and very professional.

JR
Jean R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Jeep Rescue
I called Founding Fathers Auto Service looking for advice about a light that kept coming on. They had a spot open and told me to bring my car down and they would take a look. They did a diagnostic test and found out what the problem was. I left my car at their shop to be worked on and they gave me a ride home and then picked me up when the work was completed. The owner, Mark and the mechanics who work there, are very knowledgeable and friendly. The work is done quickly and the charges are very reasonable. I am very happy with how my car is running and will continue to take it to Founding Fathers Auto Service.

CB
Charlie B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Charlie said he was pretty satisfied with the service, and the staff was knowledgeable and helpful.