Business Solutions

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
3.9
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
3.9
(11 Reviews)

LW
linda w.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2022
Verified Review

Dodge caravan. We have had good luck with all 3 of our caravans. They are quality built and very comfortable to drive. Our friends enjoy the comfort. In the back. 2seats as well

We have had good luck with all three of our dodge caravans. They are nice riding vans .all our passengers in both rows of seating are very comfortable and say how nice it rides. They also say how quiet it is. I recommend them to everyone. Too bad u don’t make them anymore. Linda white
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Debra W.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2021
Verified Review

Grand Dodge caravan 2016

I love the design of the car. It’s the rest of it ( mechanical parts) that I don’t like. I had a new yes New transmission put in my car 94,000 miles had a vibration after that then 10,000 miles later flywheel another $900. So nickel and dime me to death. I will put a jasper engine in it if I have too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Ed S.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

Love it

This is the sixth Caravan/ Grand Caravan I have had . The performance is great, the gas mileage is good, the amenities are great and the van is comfortable. It is my favorite of all the Caravans I have had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Mark L.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle for every day!

This can has out performed any other vehicle I've owned. We own a small farm and have 7 dogs, so vet visits as well as feed and straw hauling it has been great! Great for long distance travel as well...with seats folded down you're able to sleep comfortably on a cushion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Debra W.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

2016 Grand Dodge Caravan

It has get up and go. Sometimes to much. My transmission went out at 90,000 miles. Nothing was wrong with the transmission. Wasn’t slipping or anything? That’s why I was so surprised when it went out. I highly recommend buying a New transmission with Jasper engine’s. Anything else is the same problem that dodge doesn’t want to fix or even admit that there is a problem or a recall. So I’m out $4500.00 other than that I love the van that’s why 4⭐️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MIKE G.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/14/2020
Verified Review

Don’t buy!!

Transmission blew under 100,000 bought a new car for dependability, my son told me Don’t BUY A DODGE! I should have listened to him .. I carry grandkids & it could have been a tragic accident... listen to your sons!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANGELA B.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/06/2019
Verified Review

My 2016 is a piece of junk

I hate this car. It is four years old and in the last year we have had to replace the fuel pump, had a malfunctioning coil, experienced a misfire issue, replaced the regulator on the driver side window and then the same darned thing happened with the passenger side window. The lock motor on the drivers side sliding door is also malfunctioning and makes a terrible buzzing noise and won’t lock but it’s of course going to cost us a ton of money to fix it so we’re just dealing with it. We are still paying on this vehicle and it’s falling apart. If I hear “This is a fluke,” “This never happens,” “You shouldn’t be dealing with these problems“ or “I feel so bad for you but this isn’t covered” one more time I am going to scream. DON’T BUY THIS VAN.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DEE F.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

Love it

It's fantastic. Stow and go seats are the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Bruce D.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017
Verified Review

Grand Caravan R/T

I selected this vehicle for it's versatility, providing a large cargo area for equipment, and ability to comfortably seat 6~7 people for outings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MAURICE P.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017

Heat shield

Service found and repaired the problem I feel. Grand Caravan is a great vehicle with great highway mileage. (28-30mpg)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERTA P.
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016

fantastic!!!!

Best customer service ever!!! No pressure and accomplished everything they said they would do:) referring all my friends:)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12409 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores