2014
Dodge
Grand Caravan

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

22 Reviews

Latest review 12 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

BH
BOB H.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Mini vans
I have had Plymouth, Dodge, and chrysler products since 1984, when I purchased my first mini van. They are always of superior quality, and great to drive. Mechanically they are solid, and I have spent very little maintaining them. Only two years did I have any major problems.

Pros
Great vehicles to own and drive.

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MICK P.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2018
My van
I love my Caravan. It’s reliable and versatile. I will be looking to purchase another Dodge van when this one is paid for. I will probably keep my current van as well. I bought the lifetime warranty when I purchased it and as a pilot car driver it was a excellent choice on my part!! I am currently pushing 300 thousand miles to date.

Pros
It’s a 10 for me.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PP
Peggy P.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
oil change tires rotated
Parker found things the dealer over looked in recent work ..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PI
PETER I.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017
My car
Nice

Pros
Nice ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FH
FRANCIS H.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2017
0
0
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
KATHY W.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2017
Grand caravan is a very nice vehicle.
I really like the design. Folding the seats into the floor has improved with the newer models. I have had two. In both of mine the suspension has made some noise but has caused no problems.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DK
DEE K K.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2017
Love our car
Great for the family don't know how we got along without the space

Pros
Can't say enough about it it's great

Cons
Don't have any negativity about it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LN
LINH N.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2017
Grand caravan
Good

Pros
Good

Cons
Excellent

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
JOSHUA N.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2017
Awesome
We love our van. Best one yet.

Pros
Only regret is we should have bought the RT model.

Cons
36k miles and no cons yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
JONATHAN N.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2017
Perfect for my family!
Everything is fantastic except the GPS that needs to be updated annually. It's costly & many times difficult to install.

Cons
GPS that needs to be updated annually is costly & difficult to install.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
JOSEPH N.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2016
Goof Sercve
Agents are very helpful, knows what type of car that is good for my family size, and especially my financial budget a car that I can afford the payment. Good work and very helpful.

Pros
The side of the van should have a strap or something that protect from other peoples car when they open their car doors, so it won't scratch my van. But so far it is a very good car. This is the fourth van I bought at your dealer since I move here in the state of Washington over 35 years.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
JOSHUA N.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016
Our family rig
We love our van, it performs like promised. From comfortable seating, to the way it drives. We are a family of 7, and this is a daily driver. Our last caravan went 230k, we plan on doing the same with this one.

Pros
Love the mean looks and the comfortable seats. Plenty of power, and better milage then the last one we drove. Love the power doors and windows. We already convinced one family to go with a caravan.

Cons
Wish we had heated seats...but that's our fault

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mary B.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2016
quick and efficient
was able to make appointment fast and get service done the next day.

Pros
nice pickup, comfortable.

Cons
better located chargers in front and could be less road noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
ROBERT F.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2016
I'm very happy that I have it
Very helpful and good quality
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JOE K.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2015
X
X

Pros
X

Cons
No spare tire

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Terry M.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/16/2015
so so
great road car, no so in town

Pros
great road car!!

Cons
way too sensitive to drive in town, touchy brakes, tilt and tele steering wheel very cumbersome, accel too touchy!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MIKE C.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2015
I live my grand caravan!
It's a great travel vehicle! Comfort, size and great features. And not a high price tag. It's my 2nd grand caravan. We definitely love it!

Pros
Price

Cons
Sometimes a little sluggish. If Econ is off, it's better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BP
BILLY P.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2015
love it love it
i love my van what more can i say about it it is very comfy and cheap on gas but it can get up and go when i need it to.

Pros
great well rounded van and i love it and very comfy

Cons
dont have a spare tire come with it i dont know why they didnt think of it built a spot for it but left it empty no a bright idea.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BERNADEL M.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2015
I love it. I have only had it for a week. Ask me again in a year and hopefully I will still feel the same. It is a pleasure to drive and has the room I need.
-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
PATRICIA M.
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2015
Am enjoying the convince of having a van again
Very handy to have a van for hauling people or goods. The fol into the floor aspect of the seats is an unbeatable feature.

Cons
Wish I would have gotten backup camara and darkened windows

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 22 in total