Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(380 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JC
June C.
Colorado
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
June said the business is good. She has used them for years. The mechanics are excellent. They take really good care of their customers.

EW
Erica W.
Colorado
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016 Category: Service
Erica said her overall experience was wonderful. The first service with this business was amazing and she has been talking about it. Everybody was really nice. Especially, the man at the front desk. One of the staff members spent about 20 minutes explaining the next service and what she needed to watch out for. Her parents use this business. They love them and recommend them to her.

CJ
Cynthia J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Cynthia said this business is friendly and she is pleased.

KL
Kristi L.
Colorado
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Kristi said this business provides friendly, quick services.

KB
Kayla B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016
Amazing
I absolutely love this shop... I got an email for a winterization special 70$ .. It came to 73 with tax thats is all i paid. They are always quick and thorough very friendly and down to earth.. I will not have my car serviced anywhere else. Thank you all so very much

BV
Brian V.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2016
Much less than the other guys
Founding Fathers was able to get me in right away and the total charge was almost $200 less than another quote I was given down the street!

DD
Dustin D.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2016
EGR valve
Truck started running sluggish. Wanted to die. Had no idea what was wrong. Just dropped it off 8:30 am. And at 2 pm was notified was taken care of running great. While was there had routine winterization maintenance performed. Very happy.

PW
Phil W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2016
They went the extra mile...
My breakdown was strange. We weren't sure whether the car had slowly lost coolant, or all at once. Founding Fathers performed a warranty replacement of the water pump. I'm exceedingly grateful, and am watching the radiator close now (popping the cap when cold). They're having me bring it in for a check in 500 miles. That's why I say they're the best.

SS
Sharon S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Great place
People, quality service

NR
Noah R.
Colorado
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2016 Category: Service
Noah said the business was great and they took the time to answer a few questions.

PM
Patrick M.
Boston, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Patrick said they were honest about what his vehicle needed and they were done fairly quickly.

SB
Shana B.
Colorado
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Scott. He said he likes how the staff from the business were very informative. They were clear with explaining problems that may or may not occur with their vehicle. They were concerned about them knowing there were possibilities with the repair of their vehicle that will make it cost more. They have great customer service and he will keep referring other people to take their vehicles there.

IH
Ilamarie H.
Colorado
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Ilamarie said they were friendly, honest and noticed work she had already done. They got done faster than they originally expected.

RH
Renate H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Renate said she is pleased with this business. They are fast and efficient.

TM
Terry M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
Helpful, never pushy
These guys always take care of our cars without extra recommendation or add ons, unless they are needed now. Thanks for being trustworthy!