Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(459 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016
Expert, honest service at a reasonable price.
Always had good results at Founding Fathers. They fixed a problem with my emergency brake that no one has been able to fix since I bought my truck new.

TD
Tan D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Tan said the price and the service was good at this business.

BJ
Brian J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016
Honest, local
Honest, local

TH
Tom H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2016
Been going with these guys for 3 years now
I have been using Founding Fathers Auto Service for about 3 years now for all maintenence on my vehicals. Including tires as well.
I always have a great time with the staff while repairs are being made. I look forward to going back everytime. "G" is who i mainly deal with. His professionalism is top notch.

CD
Christian D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Christian said the business was straight with him and completed the service quickly.

MS
Micheal S.
Colorado
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Micheal said everything went well at this business and they fixed everything quickly.

JL
June L.
Colorado
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
June said she was satisfied with the work they do and she would recommend them to anyone.

EB
Erv B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016
prompt and effecient service;
i was impressed with the intelligence and knowledge of the mechanics who came into the office.

BH
Becky H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
Becky said this business provided great service, they are honest, she likes the employees and she will most definitely return.

GB
Greg B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
Greg said the employees at this business are trustworthy and honest.

JS
Joshua S.
Colorado
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016 Category: Service
Joshua said this business was very honest and helpful.

DP
David P.
Calhan, CO
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016
Friendly Competent People
Great followup on diagnostics!

RB
Richard B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2016
Bad times.
The last time I was there, I had to wait 2 and half hours for an oil change. Bad timing I guess.

RP
Reva P.
Colorado
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016 Category: Service
Reva said this business does great work. The service is always prompt.

JH
Josh H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016 Category: Service
Josh said this business was able to fix his vehicle in one day and they did a good job. Eyrmo, an employee at this business, did a great job.