Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(456 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Trustable and affordable
This place has always been affordable and trustable in the years that I've taken my vehicles here

R
ROBERT
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great service as usual
Founding Fathers maintain our company's vehicles by keep track of requires services and sends friendly reminders when service is due. Always willing to go the extra mile for the customer.

DJ
Daniel J.
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
These guys are willing to go that extra mile
These guys are willing to go the extra mile even when times are tough out here I would recommend these guys highly recommended

DR
devin r.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Great service. And honest people
Great service!
They kept me posted the whole time.
Highly recommend

BS
brenda s.
Colorado Springs, CO
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Affordable fast service
Friendly, fast service. Found what was wrong and fixed it within a couple hours. Very affordable as well!

KS
Konjit S.
Manitou Springs, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Good service, courtesy, timeliness, price - all good!
Good service, courtesy, timeliness, price - all good!
I believe that says it all.

PT
Paul T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Wonderful oil change
It was a really fast oil change. Staff is friendly.

RD
Reid D.
Colorado
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Reid said this business's employee, Brandon, always helps him with problems with his vehicle. He tows his vehicle for him, offers him good advice and overall he has nothing but praise for this place. He goes to them with all of his vehicles and really appreciates them.

BV
Brian V.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Fantastic!
I came in for an oil change and also asked them to check out the transfer case of my vehicle. They did the oil change and told me the transfer case was okay and the fluid was fine. Rare to find a shop that won't take advantage of a customer concern!

JM
Jim M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
These guys are amazing!!
This shop-the owner Mark and the techs Turner and Brandon-have always been great! The main thing I like about these guys is they are great people and don't try to "fix" things that aren't necessary. The services and pricing are always the best in town! Support this business everyone!

EC
Ed C.
Jaguar XJS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Outstanding service
I got a competitive bid over the phone and set up a time to bring my car in for service. They changed the shocks at the quoted price with no surprises.
I will be bringing my car back for all future repairs.

KJ
Kathy J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said she has been going to this business for years. They treat her well there. She recommends this business to others and that is including to her own mother.

DG
Darlene G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Darlene said the customer service is great. She trusts them with her vehicle.

MV
Mark V.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great knowledgeable crew
I went to Breaks Plus who wanted to charge me $200 to fix a windshield washer problem. They found a free solution. I also got a very reasonable priced oil change. The owner is a fun person to talk to. They got me in an out efficiently. I will definately go back.

JT
JON T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Good People Fair Prices
Good people Fair Prices and they got the windshield wipers for da low . The people at the front desk cool .I think I met the owner he was cool as a fan . And they prices are great !!! Best in the city .!!!