Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(467 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DB
David B.
Colorado
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
David said they paid for his vehicle to be towed to their business the first time he worked with them. His second experience was for a timing belt issue. He went in for service Wednesday and his vehicle was ready by Friday afternoon. David said he was thrilled with service.

AW
Adilia W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Would recommend
Very friendly helpful and informative.

CR
Craig R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Craig said he has been to this business before. He is happy with them. He is waiting to hear back to see if they found his credit card. That was the last place he had it. He has been waiting a half an hour for a call back.

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Snowy service day
Once again service was fantastic where Turner and Mark went above and beyond to resolve the issue with my car.
I always appreciate their knowledge and professionalism. I have never had to go back to get the car and listen to a list of items I should get done unless it is a safety issue. I appreciate they look out for the safety of their customers and complete the work in a timely manner.

PM
Pam M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
1st snow rush
Thanks for installing my snow tires on such short notice! Finished in better than promised time! I didn’t have to make special arrangements for family transportation needs.

JM
Jim M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Great as always
Had some concerns about the temp and coolant at 4 pm on a Friday. They got me in and.work done, even staying a bit late at the end of their week to get the work done. We love these guys and the work is always done rght.

RF
Ross F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Ross said the business was very good and treated him fair. They were timely and he had a very good experience.

JB
Jim B.
Colorado
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the service is great. The staff are great and have always done him right.

DO
Dametree O.
Colorado
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Dametree said the employees are very nice and the service is good quality.

CP
Cody P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the business provided a fast simple service and was not over charged.

SO
Sandra O.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Sandra said the staff are super nice and the prices were fair.

KC
Kevin C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Easy to work with
The guys there are the best and do what it takes to get you back up and running quickly with no hassle.

KG
Kim G.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Attention to detail and trustworthy!!!
It is so nice to be able to trust mechanics!!! They have always been there for us with a smile, caring attitude, and honesty. Wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else!!

VV
Vicki V.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Excellent service
Once again Founding Fathers has provided excellent service. During an inspection that included looking at the installation of new tires and also a new battery I had purchased elsewhere, they discovered the wrong size battery had been installed. Their thoroughness was appreciated. They will continue to be my mechanics of choice.

JN
James Jr. N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
James said that he pulled in from Maryland because his engine light came on. They were treated like they were family. He said that they are super nice people.