Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(56 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


V
Valued Customer
Farmington Hills, MI
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Convenient location and friendly people
I was very happy with their service. Sarah is the first person that u meet. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. Kevin did a lot of work on my truck in two days. They are very thorough. My truck feels like it is brand new.

MU
mark u.
Muskegon, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great service
i was staying in Farmington Hills on business from the other side of the state, called them from the hotel and had my truck towed to them. they went out of their way to get my truck in and repaired so i could travel back home. They got me on the road in a good time. its hard when you are far from home and break down when someone helps me like they did I do not forget. thank you team Garrett
Kevin B. from Garrett Auto & Truck Service responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you for the review Mark! It was a pleasure to work with you, I am glad we were able to help!

Kevin Brown
Owner

JN
JEN N.
West Bloomfield, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great service
Great customer service and quality work!

PB
Peter B.
Redford, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Great Diesel Mechanics!
These guys know their diesel trucks! They work on my 07 Powerstroke and I allways get the best care. I allways get what I need, I trust them to keep me safe and running.
Kevin B. from Garrett Auto & Truck Service responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you Peter! We strive to keep everyone safe and get them back on the road as quickly as we can!

Kevin Brown
Owner

SM
Sarah M.
Westland, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
They are the best!!!!
Always professional, courteous and efficient!!

AB
Angelo B.
Michigan
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Angelo said he is very pleased with this business and he likes how they work.

AB
Angelo B.
Michigan
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Angelo said he is very pleased with this business and he likes how they work.

AV
Art V.
Novi, MI
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Lovin' this place - Professional Company
I never expected to ever own a large vehicle and have to get work done on it.
When I got my Class C RV there were some things that needed to be fixed that I could not do.
When I brought it to Garrett Auto and Truck they made me feel less stressed by knowing they cared and were professionals with a lot of knowledge.
They took there time and did everything right for me and I'll be testing it further - very shortly on a long trip.
I appreciate the experience and will definitely be back, as needed for all my service and repairs.

TL
Tyler L.
Midland, MI
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said the people were polite at the business. He would recommend them to others.

Verified Customer
Wixom, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Excellent service
Good people that work there they take good care of me if I need something done right away or not been going there for a least 12 years

DB
Dan B.
Flat Rock, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Dan said there was a misunderstanding and the service wasn't done the way he wanted.

AV
Art V.
Novi, MI
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Great shop for RV
Very friendly and helpful staff, Sarah took care of all my concerns and needs for my RV inspection/Oil Change etc
Very timely - even with a holiday in the middle of timing.
Estimate received and additional work to be performed and expectations are 'high' that work will be done with knowledge and skills needed.

Verified Customer
Howell, MI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Maintenance!
Just called for basic oil change on my truck everyone was too busy except for Garrett’s. I called told them was over in mileage they got me right in took about 1.5 hours and I was done ! Thanks

Verified Customer
Howell, MI
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Great Service !
Parker was very helpful and took care of my problems Quickly!!! Thanks Again Garrett Auto and Truck Service .

PK
Parker K.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Parker said he works at this business, and the job was completed well.