Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(464 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jeremey S.
Oregon, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Jeremey said this business is convenient could get him in right away.

CD
Chad D.
Oregon, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Chad said his experience was fantastic.

Verified Customer
Oregon, WI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Excellent Service
Resolved all issues quickly and on budget, with friendly employees and quality work.

RJ
Rick & Diane J.
Oregon, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Friendly, good service
Just needed a belt tightened. Was able to drop off my car. Picked up later

JM
Jason M.
Oregon, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the bill was higher than the paperwork he was given before, there was a $40 supply fee that he had not been told about and is still not sure what it covers. He stated that he would not recommend this business because he thinks the prices are too high.

TC
Terry C.
Wisconsin
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Terry said she is a returning customer. They were awesome, especially with the corona virus and she appreciates the safety precautions they put in place.

RK
RICK & WENDY K.
Oregon, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Oil change
Enjoy doing business locally

JR
Jeff R.
Oregon, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said this business does a really good job of detailing out every thing, like how the vehicle is doing. They give him a list of repairs by priority and what could wait. They explain it all to him.

NT
NICOLE T.
Oregon, WI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Nicole T
Very professional and helpful. Also the repairs were done in a very timely matter. I would highly recommend Gary Willes to everyone.

MF
Monte F.
Madison, WI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Monte
I've used your service a couple times now which means I came back at least once. I got what I needed and you kept .e informed. Well done.

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
excellent, responsive service
And at a reasonable price, too!

DA
David A.
Oregon, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
David said this business has always taken good care of him. They are happy to explain what is going on, what needs to be done and how they are going to do it. He has confidence in their work and he thanks them, they are very kind.

CW
CRAIG & KATHY W.
Oregon, WI
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Excellent care & service
During these trying times it was nice to feel safe by the precautionary steps that Wille's offered. I was able to get my car serviced and know that every step taken was to keep me safe and healthy. I have always appreciated the service and honesty given to me from the staff.

LA
Linda A.
Oregon, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Linda said she would recommend this business for service.

RF
Rebecca F.
Oregon, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said Tyler was helpful and she was able to get in. The issue was worked on right away. She would recommend this great small business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 464 in total