100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ML
Melvin L.
Fort Belvoir, VA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Sales
Everything was great!
Everything was great!

AG
Alberto G.
Arlington, VA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent sales team!!!
Excellent sales team!!!

JB
Joseph B.
Chandler, AZ
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent
Excellent

HC
Ha C.
Centreville, VA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Sales
4th purchase. Best!!
This is my 4th purchase from here. Highly recommended.

SL
Sung L.
Virginia Beach, VA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Sales
Everything was good!
Everything was good.

RM
Robert M.
Washington, DC
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Sales
Best buying experience.
Genesis Alexandria delivered me the best buying experience. This was easiest purchase. Enjoy driving my new Genesis everyday.

JV
Juan V.
Alexandria, VA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Sales
Best customer service
This is my 4th purchase. Great dealership to buy car!

JL
John L.
Woodbridge, VA
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Sales
Great experience. Very nice car!!
Great experience. Very nice car!!!!

EW
Edward W.
Upper Marlboro, MD
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020 Category: Sales
Good
Good

RS
Robert S.
Arlington, VA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Sales
Great experience from Alexandria Genesis
I purchased G90 from Alexandria Genesis and made purchase process extremly easy. My new G90 is the best vehicle compare to other ones I owned in the past. Enjoy driving every day. Thanks to Alexandria team.

NA
Nasir A.
Stafford, VA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Sales
Great experience.
Very easy transaction from Genesis of Alexandria dealer.

DB
Devon B.
Alexandria, VA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Sales
Good experience.
Easy purchase from Genesis Alexandria dealer. Got really great deal.

T
T.
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Sales
I purchased G90. Great experience
I purchased G90 from Genesis of Alexandria. It was the easiest purchase ever in my experience.

JP
Jaewoo P.
Falls Church, VA
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Sales
The best place!!
Joon Bae worked with me to get the best deal, also get me out of my Toyota lease ad well. Love my new G80. I will be returning here for next one again.

JS
Joseph S.
Colorado Springs, CO
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Sales
Dealer staff and manager were amazing
I purchased my G90 online. Sales manager made process very easy. My G90 is was delivered and love it.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 66 in total