100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


FF
Frank F.
Lorton, VA
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Sales
People are great!
Everything was handled perfectly.

RG
Rajesh G.
Centreville, VA
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Sales
Great deal
I got great deal from this dealer. They beat the price that I got from others. Ask for Joon, he is sales manager who worked with me.

CF
Charlie F.
Washington, DC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Sales
Best service
This place gave us the best price. Easy purchase. Thank you.

SF
Steven F.
Potomac, MD
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Sales
Alexandria is the best place!
Sam Jung was my sales person who helped me getting my new Genesis. Very nice car and enjoy everyday! Thanks to all.

RM
Russell M.
Penhook, VA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Sales
Best Dealer!
The Best Genesis dealer!

PC
Philip C.
Alexandria, VA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Sales
Genesis Alexandria is Best
This is 2nd purchase from here. Sam Jung is good sales guy. Thanks

CD
Clifton D.
Woodbridge, VA
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Sales
Love my New G90
This is 4th purchase. Had two Equus and two G90.
I ordered my new G90, Joon, General manager did great job. He said 3 month, but I got mine in two weeks only. Whole transaction was very easy. He did amazing job. Thank you.

JM
Joshua M.
Arlington, VA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Sales
Alexandria Team are amazing
My entire experience of buy my Genesis from here was very easy and great! Better than other experience I had in my past.

JR
Jason R.
Chantilly, VA
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Sales
Best dealer!
Great place. Best price. Very happy with my New Genesis

CK
Carolyn K.
Lorton, VA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019 Category: Sales
Best dealer to get Genesis
If you are in the market for luxury vehicle, must check out this place! Got great deal, great communication, best customer service, highly recommended!

RA
Rudolph A.
Washington, DC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Sales
Love my new Genesis
Dealer is great. Love my new G70.
Thank you

MK
Mohammad K.
Springfield, VA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Sales
Best customer service!!
It was good experience compare to other dealers that I visited before. Very satisfied with my new Genesis from this place. Thank you!

FS
Floyd S.
Alexandria, VA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Sales
Alexandria Hyundai & Genesis Is Professional
I recently bought a 2019 Genesis G80 and I could not be happier with my purchase. The sales person I worked with was Sam Jung , and he was very professional, polite, and an overall fantastic product specialist.

I could tell Sam knew his product very well when we test rode the vehicle, as he pointed out all the features of the Genesis, and how everything operated. He didn't try to do a "pushy sale" which was very refreshing. It was like talking with a friend that was excited about the vehicle. I quickly made my decision about the purchase based on all the information Sam shared with me about the Genesis G80, including the amazing warranty!

The price of the vehicle was really good right up front. There was no difficult sales process. I really felt that Alexandria Hyundai & Genesis was there "for the customer." They do advertise "nice people, and nice prices" and I can really say they stand behind what they advertise.

JY
Jonathan Y.
Fairfax, VA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019 Category: Sales
Dan was great!
Love my new Genesis.

SK
So Young K.
Fairfax, VA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019 Category: Sales
Great experience
Very happy with all transaction from this place. I love my new Genesis. Thank you

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 40 in total