Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(14 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


AG
Adam G.
Elizabeth, NJ
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Sales
Great customer service
Great dealer and they followed up as well after the purchase. Thank you very much I love my new car

JA
John A.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Sales
Lease experience
Razz my sales person was great. My lease experience went smoother than I expected. There were no surprises from the price I agreed on to delivery.

MG
Marylynn G.
Marlboro, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Sales
Pleasant and helpful
We were treated very respectfully, and everyone we met was friendly and professional.

VB
Vivian B.
Lincoln, NE
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Sales
Best Genesis Dealer
Patient and very nice. They helped with everything.

PS
Pater S.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Sales
Happy G70 Customer
This being my first luxury car, the whole experience was very smooth and different than my previous car purchases/leases

JS
Joseph S.
Otisville, NY
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff. Works well with customers. Helpful in every way.

RA
Richard A.
New York, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Sales
Low pressure, pleasant, helpful.
Impressed by the car, convinced buyin it in Goshen was a good move for us without any downside (even though we live in Manhattan.)

MJ
Margaret J.
Highland Mills, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Sales
Purchase of Genesis G-80
Excellent sales person in Razz Decker couple with an excellent service department is why we buy our vehicles here.

BE
Bruce E.
Dunnellon, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Sales
Genesis purchase
See prior questions

SW
Steven W.
Warwick, NY
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Sales
Very Professional organization, process flowed seamlessly.
Suresky, keep all commitments, returned calls promptly and delivered everything promised. Very professional and painless process, the way buying a car should be.

EM
Ernesto M.
Middletown, NY
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019 Category: Sales
Consistent quality service
An honest straight forward sales department and excellent service department are their advantages.

AK
Antoinette K.
Wallkill, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019 Category: Sales
Great People
I was very happy with my new G80 purchase. From test drive to purchase, everyone I encountered at Suresky were polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. What makes Suresky unique from other dealerships is their dedication to customer satisfaction and attention to the after sale service. There isn't just one expert there. I was introduced to the whole Hyundai team of professionals trained to work in unison with each other. They are committed to making your experience a pleasurable one.

DG
David G.
Upper Marlboro, MD
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019 Category: Sales
Great Service!
The service was great !!

AD
Amato D.
Pine Bush, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019 Category: Sales
Genesis G80 Sport turbo
Great dealership with wonderful sales staff and service personnel. Trust my three cars to them to be serviced properly.

Displaying all 14 Review