Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(21 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


RP
Richard P.
Huntington Station, NY
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Sales
Love the 2021 GV80
The Dealership worked with me well, even though it was mostly negotiated via online and phone. Very nice and friendly staff.

NK
Nickolas K.
Suffern, NY
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Sales
Courteous and understand
My experience was top notch. I was treated fairly and respected, and the deals presented to me were affordable and not outrageous. Thank you
AM
ALEX M. from Genesis Of Goshen responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for your feedback. Your account manager will be in touch to discuss further!


TW
Thomas W.
Highland, NY
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Sales
Excellent New Car Buying Experience
Knowledgeable and affable sales staff provided a smooth buying experience. My new Genesis is just amazing.

KM
Krista M.
Newburgh, NY
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Sales
friendly
everyone at dealership was very helpful

FD
Frederick D.
Upper Saddle River, NJ
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Sales
Love my Genesis and love the Goshen dealership!
Best dealership!They made buying a car easy . No wheeling and dealing. Straight up and helpful in every way. Everyone at the dealership was helpful , knowledgeable and friendly.

KL
Kevin L.
Middletown, NY
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Sales
Professionalism
Michelle Rose was an amazing representative for Genesis. Extremely knowledgeable, understanding and patient!

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly staff
Great dealership
AM
ALEX M. from Genesis Of Goshen responded on 10/15/2020

Hi Kevin, thank you for your responses! We would love the opportunity to earn a perfect 5 star review - please reach out to myself ASAP to discuss.


RL
Regeana L.
Mountain Dale, NY
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Sales
Professional Staff
This was my third purchase from this dealership. Always professional staff, offer additional assistance with overview of the features of the vehicle, and just overall pleased with the service.
R.L.

AG
Adam G.
Elizabeth, NJ
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Sales
Great customer service
Great dealer and they followed up as well after the purchase. Thank you very much I love my new car

JA
John A.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Sales
Lease experience
Razz my sales person was great. My lease experience went smoother than I expected. There were no surprises from the price I agreed on to delivery.

MG
Marylynn G.
Marlboro, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Sales
Pleasant and helpful
We were treated very respectfully, and everyone we met was friendly and professional.

VB
Vivian B.
Lincoln, NE
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Sales
Best Genesis Dealer
Patient and very nice. They helped with everything.

PS
Pater S.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Sales
Happy G70 Customer
This being my first luxury car, the whole experience was very smooth and different than my previous car purchases/leases

JS
Joseph S.
Otisville, NY
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff. Works well with customers. Helpful in every way.

RA
Richard A.
New York, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Sales
Low pressure, pleasant, helpful.
Impressed by the car, convinced buyin it in Goshen was a good move for us without any downside (even though we live in Manhattan.)

MJ
Margaret J.
Highland Mills, NY
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Sales
Purchase of Genesis G-80
Excellent sales person in Razz Decker couple with an excellent service department is why we buy our vehicles here.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 21 in total