Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(15 Reviews)

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


MB
Michelle B.
Auburn, NH
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Sales
Clean and people.
All and all I love genesis vehicles hate the changes from my first one.

SS
Sean S.
Kittery, ME
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Sales
Great customer service
Sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly but not pushy.

DJ
Deandria J.
Manchester, NH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Sales
Everyone was friendly and patient with me so that I could make up my mind
Excellent service

GP
Gary P.
Goffstown, NH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Sales
Awesome service
My sales representative Matthew Sacchetti was the perfect guy to go through this buying experience. I recommend him highly!

JG
Joseph G.
Salem, NH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Sales
G70 purchase
Not a great purchase experience for a premium car brand.

RC
Robert C.
Berwick, ME
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Sales
Great experience
Enjoyed buying our car from AutoFair. Love my Genesis

DM
Dennis M.
Springfield, VT
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Sales
Staff is non responsive
How I never have to go back.

WG
William G.
Kennebunk, ME
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Sales
Pleased with my new Genesis G80
Kristina was very helpful throughout the sales process. Good follow up without being overbearing. I feel that I got a fair deal and an very pleased with my new Genesis.

DH
Denise H.
Stoneham, MA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Sales
Looking forward to my next purchase with this establishment.
Have already recommended this place to many people. The only limitation will be the type of car wanted.

LP
Laurence P.
Allenstown, NH
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019 Category: Sales
Great deal on a great car.
Very happy with the car and the purchasing experience.
Thank you!

FM
Frank M.
Merrimack, NH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019 Category: Sales
Good service, good deal
We are happy with the service and total lack of pressure while making a deal. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

JH
John H.
Boylston, MA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019 Category: Sales
Excellent servoce am\nd attention to their customers.
I have purchased several vehicles at this dealership. Each purchase was seamless and conducted in an entirely friendly atmosphere. I have recommended this dealership to others and they have all had the same positive experience that I have had. They have a banner that says that they are #1 in the region. I know why that is true. They really are #1.

KT
Kristen T.
Derry, NH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Sales
Beautiful Car! Easy Sales Process
Leo was an excellent sales associate and listened to what I want. He found the perfect Genesis for me and was able to explain the features of the car. I highly recommend Leo and Genesis of Manchester to buy or lease your Genesis.

RB
Robert B.
Sandown, NH
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019 Category: Sales
Bob Bedrosian
Our experience at the dealership was professional, educational and expedient. We enjoyed our first experience with this dealership .

CC
Christopher C.
Derry, NH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Sales
Great experience as always
Wonderful purchasing experience that made me feel exceptionally special.

Displaying all 15 Review