Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(232 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


GS
George S.
Bradenton, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Wonderful prompt service
I been using German Auto Service for a few yrs now, since I discovered them, they have always been there for me. Lady time I had what I thought was an oil leak, and went to GAS without an appointment. They discovered a leaking hose took me right in and fixed my car! Perfect service!

MM
Manny M.
Sarasota, FL
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Outstanding service and value
Got a quote for brakes from the dealer and they were so much cheaper and did a great job.

RC
Rene C.
Sarasota, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Rene said the business was good.

EA
Emmerick A.
Florida
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Emmerick said it was easy and painless.

JS
JoRita S.
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
The efficiency and willingness to do what needed to be done to my auto.
I feel the prices are reasonable. The ability to find parts for a car as old as I have is really appreciated.

Verified Customer
Sarasota, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2020
Good job!
The work done on my vehicle is (almost) spot on to the estimate. Josef and his crew are great.

GS
George S.
Bradenton, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Great Service
I started taking my cars to GAS about three yrs ago. I have never been disappointed in their service and price. I have recommended them to family and friends. Great job!

FH
Fred H.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Mercedes C300 0il change
Service was completed on time at a fair price. Will continue to use for future services

JH
Jim H.
Bradenton, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Great Service
Very friendly, informative individuals who do not try to upsell you. Already recommended them to 2 other BMW owners

JZ
Jeff Z.
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Great repair shop
Josef and his staff are top notch!

KT
Keylen T.
Florida
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Keylin said the staff were amazing throughout the whole process.

DB
Dennis B.
Sarasota, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said that they're honest. There's a 2 year warranty on their work and they're a little less expensive than other places.

BH
Brett H.
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
AWESOME Service, As Usual !!!
I am SO happy to have the German Automotive Services crew in my families life! They have been taking great care of our cars and helping me protect my family thru high quality auto care, for years! I would rate them 10 stars if I could!!!
Brett H.

JC
Jerry C.
Bradenton, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Exceptional Service
I have total faith in the service and care that German auto provide. They are truly experts in German auto mechanics.

KN
Karen N.
Longboat Key, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great Service
Josef and the team are detail oriented and honest.