Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(62 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


PP
PAUL P.
Aurora, CO
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Good Hands is consistently a great company
Good Hands has been consistently a great company. Been with them for 18 years. Many cars. They keep my high milage cars running in top condition.

DR
DANIEL R.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Helpful customer service
The personnel at Good Hands Auto are courteous and go out of their way to meet my needs. The quality of work offered me has been second to none. They also have good follow up communication. I highly recommend them.

JS
James S.
Aurora, CO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
James said this business is reasonably priced but the work isn't always perfect.

JR
Juan R.
Aurora, CO
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Juan said he likes them and they are good.

SM
Sunny M.
Colorado
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Sunny said the employees are welcoming and super friendly.

JB
JEFFREY B.
Aurora, CO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Great service
First time using this place. Not bad.

JH
JOHN H.
Littleton, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Efficient, Helpul, Knowledgeable
The new staff are very friendly and willing to thoroughly investigate the source behind the engine light coming on with the VSC indicator showing a problem. Oddly, it was a vacuum hose, seemingly unrelated to the VSC, but their repair seems to have rectified the issue. They were willing to "pop" out the plastic bumper, which had been severely dented. Overall, a good experience.

ER
Erika R.
Denver, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Erika said the employees added transmission oil to her vehicle, but it is now running a little bit worse than what it was before, and she has to ship it on Saturday out of state, because she is moving. She added it is actually a great business, but she is hoping they can help out with that.

RB
Robert B.
Colorado
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the employees are very friendly, but not trustworthy or knowledgeable.

RA
ROBERT A.
Aurora, CO
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Positive people willing to help
Great people with smiles all day. Got my car in and out in 1 Day with major engine repairs done. Car runs great.

JL
JACOB L.
Denver, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Great service with competitive pricing
I’ve been a customer of good hands for more than 10 years, and they don’t disappoint. They were friendly and honest from the start. The tech told me all the issues and when asked, recommended the things I should do and the things I could do later. The mechanic was very responsive on what I wanted done and they gave me updates frequently. In the end my vehicle was working again and at a descent price.

JV
james v.
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Fast, friendly service!
I called Good Hands on a Monday evening and was surprised that I was able to schedule an appointment for an oil change the next morning. Upon arrival, I was told the oil change guy was running a bit behind, but they would have my oil change done in about 45 minutes and they were true to their word. They even did an overall inspection of my car and made some service recommendations without trying to sell me on getting those services done that day, which I really appreciated.

EH
Eric H.
Colorado
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Eric said this business was really helpful.

LS
Leidy S.
Denver, CO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Leidy said that they're pretty nice, but the estimate was too high. She went somewhere else and it was not as much.

CV
Christopher V.
Colorado
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said the service was good and they did the work fast. He said their prices were fair and he had a good experience.