Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(128 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


FC
Fred C.
Colorado
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Fred said the staff gave him an initial cost of the service, when the work was done it ended up being more. They were timely.

MM
MELYSSA M.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Favorite mechanic shop!
Good Hands is our trusted go-to for all of our vehicle needs. They have inspected potential vehicle purchases for us, fixed our cars, and regularly perform maintenance for us. They are honest, kind, and reasonably priced! Couldn’t ask for more.

OG
OLIVE G.
Aurora, CO
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Auto repair imports also
Im so glad I found this shop, they do great work the first time all the time. I send my friends and family there for repair needs.

RL
Rick L.
Aurora, CO
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Rick said the manager, Jose, is fantastic. He aligned the tires and that was fantastic. They are experienced and he trusts them. The mechanic only charged $300.

RJ
Rosa J.
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Rosa said staff membe4rs do a very good job and are excellent.

DK
DEAN K.
Aurora, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Great costumer service and quality work.
Great customer service and quality work. This is why I always bring my vehicles here for service.

KA
Kimberly A.
Colorado
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Kimberly said this business was a little pricy , but they did a good job. The staff was kind and prompt.

MD
Michelle D.
Colorado
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Michelle said they are good.

KT
Kyrah T.
Aurora, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Efficient Mechanics
Jose'sway (sp?) is wonderful!
When my son's car wouldn't start, he could hav easily switched out the starter or alternator, but he took the time to diagnose every possible issue and found a very inexpensive fix!

Any other mechanic I know would replace th emost expensive part and then plead ignorance, as to why the vehicle still is not running properly.

I'll be making 'Good Hands' my preferred auto repair shop!

KT
Kyra T.
Colorado
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Kyrah said the business did a good job of assessing the vehicle diagnostic. Kyrah added the mechanic went above and beyond for her.

YS
Yao S.
Aurora, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Yao said the business was efficient and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

AW
Ashleigh W.
Colorado
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Ashleigh said she had to go back because the check engine light came back on. The staff did not put everything back correctly and had to go back for them to hook up a wire. Jose was amazing, his customer service was great and has worked with her mother.

AH
ANTHONY H.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
My car is in GOOD HANDS!!
I’ve been going here for a while now and my car runs better than ever. I’m an Uber driver and I need a reliable place to bring my car and Good Hands never let me down. Finding a mechanic you can trust is hard to find and this is the place.

WR
Walter R.
Aurora, CO
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Walter said they are always really helpful and take care of everything he needs on his vehicle. No complaints.

DP
Dan P.
Colorado
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Dan said staff took care of him, prices are reasonable and the business is honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 128 in total