Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(442 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


NS
Nikita S.
Chicago, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2021
Cool as always
Great service as always

RH
Rachel H.
Chicago, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Great place
Trustworthy mechanics and great service

OL
Olivia L.
Gary, IN
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
friendly and fast staff
very great place every staff member was helpful. They definitely got the job done.

JF
Javonte F.
Chicago, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
speedy service and fair pricing great communication as well.
speedy service and fair pricing

CT
Christopher T.
Chicago, IL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
I love them
They kinda high but do a good job I will always go back

Verified Customer
Oak Lawn, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great Service & satisfaction of details
I would’ve never thought things would go so well

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/07/2021
Horrible Service
Do not come here. They damaged my condenser and removed my condenser coil during another repair and had the nerve to charge me more for the damages they caused. They thought it was funny and kept my car for two days. Spend your money elsewhere.

NB
netta b.
Chicago, IL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Bcc ad tire
I had a tire that kept needing air. They fixed it

WH
Willie H.
Chicago, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Great service and customer service
This place has great service and customer service will definitely recommend to others

EG
Eliodoro G.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Honest business. Keep it up!
First time at a service station I don't feel like I'm being taken advantage of. Honesty is the best policy!!!!

LP
Lawrence P.
Chicago, IL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Personal
Always accommodating

Verified Customer
Oak Park, IL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Best Tire Service in Chicago
They are fast and efficient and friendly. I Highly recommend this place.

MT
Marlene T.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Excellent service
I am a regular customer and I never been disappointed they provide great customer service and their skilled mechanics performance is top notch.

AM
Alice M.
Chicago, IL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Great first experience
Went here to have the motor on my windows replaced and they did a fantastic job! I talked to one of the mechanics about a large future repair and they were very helpful to plan out best next steps to set it all up. very informative and nice, I will be back soon!

JN
Jamael N.
Mount Juliet, TN
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
OIL CHANGE/TIRE ROTATION
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXPEDITIOUSLY COMPLETED.