Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

118 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


RF
Rashone F.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019
Awesome
Bimmer car care is the epitome of professionalism. They are knowledgeable and honest. On several occasions dealerships have attempted to overcharge me and Bimmer Car Care helped me avoid overpaying. There isnt another place that I would trust.

TF
Tishunda F.
Dolton, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
The professional and honesty of the Staff.
So far, I am immensely pleased with the service performed on my Car. In almost 11 years, Bimmer Care is the first place outside of a Dealership that has serviced my car. I am looking for a place that I can trust in ensuring that my car is well maintained and not create additional expenses for me.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Great customer and car service
Alex was very knowledgeable about the situation and there were 4 repairs. I was in between positions and I did not want to spend to much, so I asked in order which ones needed to be done now and which ones were later. He said 1/4 repairs must be done immediately and the others can wait. If it wasn’t for his expertise I might have to pay for all 4 repairs. Many thanks to Alex.

TS
Theresa S.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019
Peace of Mind
We feel so fortunate to have discovered Alex and Bimmer Car Care. Taking our BMW in for routine service or when a light comes on have been much less stressful knowing that Alex will not only provide us with exceptional service and value for our money but also will respond quickly to requests for appointments, and is totally up front with us on pricing and options available. Highly recommend.

TW
Trent W.
Berwyn, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly Shop in the City
I do the majority of the work on our 3 BMW's, but occasionally need to turn over to a qualified shop if I don't have the time or can't get the problem diagnosed.
My wife's 323i began leaking at the radiator and also developed a misfire on more than one cylinder and I brought it in to Joe and Alex since this is her commuter vehicle and it can't be out of commission for long. Joe called me with an update later that day and said it would be ready the next day by 10am and they were just waiting on parts to be delivered.
When we arrived the next morning, the car was not only finished and running smoothly, but they had washed it for us.
The next time I need to take one of our cars to a BMW shop, I'll be taking it to Bimmer Car Care.
Thank you guys!

TS
Tammie S.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
Did that long to service me
I was really clean and professional. Feddy was very Polite and courteous. Will return for future work

KJ
Kadi J.
Chicago, IL
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Professional and very helpful
Excellent service

RV
Ray V.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Bimmer car care service
Wonderful experience . The best price without compromising great service . I was kept informed of my car status throughout the process . Honesty goes a long way nowadays and I felt like I wasn’t oversold On services or maintenance that the car did not need

DB
David B.
Skokie, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Greatest dealership alternative!!!
Alex and his team have provided the best service anyone can ask for! This place is a striving shop that will do above and beyond for their customers. I couldn’t be happier with this A team! Great job to Alex and his team this place is excellent and highly recommended!

BG
Barbara G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Highly recommend.
Excellent service. The employees were courteous and very helpful. I will use again.

DH
David H.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff
Great experience. Staff is very friendly. I had lots of questions about a recently purchased vehicle. I went in for an oil change and they even checked the things I was concerned about. Price was well below dealers. This is my go to place for all services and repairs.

TG
Timothy G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Great Service.
They always do great work and get the job done right the first time! I also appreciate that they wash my car afterwards.

FT
Frances T.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Excellent Balance of Car care and Customer service
Bimmer has achieved a remarkable balance of excellence in the mechanical aspect of repair as well as the customer service aspect . They strive sincerely in both areas for credibility, fairness and responsiveness to customer concerns and needs. And succeed.
The pricing is fair and they update with recommended service, options and treat your vehicle as their own or a family member. You feel you are making an informed decision instead of feeling panicked and pressured.
I truly and sincerely appreciate Bimmer car care ...Alex and Freddie. Good people..

JG
Jill G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019
Excellent service!
Ownee/operator was very nice and very helpful with questions I had regarding my car maintenance. I will definitely be returning for regular service!!

RG
Robert G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great srvice
Alex and Freddy are top-notch professionals. They are a pleasure to deal with.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great team of people to work with
They have been absolutely wonderful to work with and there is no other shop I will take my car too. Thank you for helping our car stay in top shape.

LH
Lisa H.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Service
The service here is always excellent! I love them!!!

Verified Customer
New Lenox, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019
Quick and professional service
Dropped off vehicle for oil change and all service completed on time. They should ask customer if they want car cleaned, it appeared it was cleaned at an automated car wash. I only want hands touching my vehicle. Otherwise very convenient.

BW
Bill W.
Chicago, IL
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Close quick
Alex was great.

Car was done quick and they cleaned it which was a bonus. B

LA
Larken A.
Chicago, IL
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Honest and trust worthy
I am a 1st Time customer and I feel happy and confident that I chose this shop! I felt as if they weren’t trying to get over on me and they knew what they were doing! I will definitely be back, if and when my 2012 BMW needs service!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 118 in total