Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

138 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jeannette R.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
Great service.
The guys at Bimmer care are always friendly, and do a great job on my car. They never pressure me, and always give me the best quotes on whatever service my car needs.

RP
Raman P.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
Great service
My second time here. Great service, efficient, and reasonably priced.

NC
Newton C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
Good location
Very courteous, well informative like the idea of appt only

MM
Marcos M.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
Rim repair redux
Not log after I had the team at Bimmer Car Care send my rims out to be refinished, I curbed one and had to get it fixed. The guys did a great job the first time, why would I go anywhere else? Rim came back good as new.

CC
Charles C.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019
Excellent service and convenience
The service at Bimmer Car Care is always done with exceptional pride, efficiency and care. Service needs are articulated in terms that are easily understood. I have complete confidence in their ability to provide the on-going maintenance service for my vehicle.

FV
Fernanda V.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
Great service. Reasonable prices.
Alex and Freddy are terrific! They are highly professional, extremely knowledgeable . As a woman, I’m sometimes wary of mechanics who might oversell services or repairs. At Bimmer Care, I trust them to always give me the best advice and do the right thing by me as a client.
Thanks Bimmer Care!

NA
Nicole A.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2019
Excellent job!
Bimmer Care Care does an excellent job and has great customer service! Every time I bring my car in they have it ready as soon as possible- usually by the next day. I strongly recommend bringing your business here!

CC
Christy C.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019
Bmw serviced
The service was great! Very thorough and all my questions were answered. The place itself is very clean and well organized. Definitely a great place for the neighborhood and I am glad I didn’t have to take my car to a BMW dealership to get serviced. The prices seemed very fair.

CD
Charles D.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
THE BEST
You cannot receive better service anywhere - from the courtesy at the front desk (Freddy) to the professional service by Alex and crew - Highly recommended for your auto service needs!!!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
Great service
They did a great job. It was a holiday weekend, and the parts were not available so they gave me the option to take my car for the weekend or leave it there, which I appreciated. Service was quick and I am happy with the results.

BR
Bernardo R.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Great Service
Bimmer Car Care provided me with great timely service at a reasonable price. Definitely would recommend them.

Verified Customer
New Lenox, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Ease of scheduling
Easy to schedule however they did not reset the vehicle service light.

KH
Keisha H.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2019
Customer Service
Alex is great. He is always pleasant an has done great work with my minor issues.

MS
Miriam S.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
Bummer
Alex is knowledgeable and trustworthy. Both qualities are important to me when I am looking for a mechanic.
He makes you feel like family too.

GA
Greg A.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Great Service
This was my first time using Bimmer Car Care and I’m really happy with their service. The car was diagnosed and fixed, the cost was reasonable, and the service was completed quickly.

TJ
Tom J.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019
Always there for you.
Whenever one needs quick, friendly help, BCC is there.
Always saves you time and money.
A great neighbor !

TG
Timothy G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019
Always reliable
I have nothing but great things to say about this place! They continue to strive to be the best.

VJ
Veceni J.
Chicago, IL
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2019
Sick6
They did a great job in my car.

TD
Tamara D.
Chicago, IL
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
Honest and Reliable Service
I really appreciate that Alex only recommends service that your car really needs. If you are looking for a dealer alternative that tries to save you money and takes care of your car, come to Alex!

MM
Marcos M.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Attention to detail
I recently purchased a e39 540i, the wheels were in need of a refinish. When the job didn't meet the Bimmer Care standards they sent them back. Nice effort for a guy who just walked off the street based on the reviews. My car and I will be back

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 138 in total