Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(268 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


NC
Nik C.
Chicago, IL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Honest and put in the extra effort
I had some non standard issues on my older BMW, and they put in the time and effort to fix them without charging outlandish amounts of money.

WW
Willie W.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Willie said that he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Best place in Chicago to take care ๐Ÿ’• of your car
The service is excellent and they are very professional. They diagnosed your car and give you professional advice.they get you the best part price to fixed the problem.

AB
Arvanette B.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020
Customer
Everyone is accessible and very helpful. Excellent repair service.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Brake and headlights
The shop mechanics is very through and attention to task at hand and beyond overall

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great
Honest and fast work at fair prices.

AC
Alvin C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020
good service
i appreciate the service. friendly and timely response

ST
Sean T.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Excellent Servuce
Alex and team are the best! They always go the extra mile when taking care of your car. Highly recommend

RG
Robert G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Always great service
The job is done well, on time and at a fair price

DB
Daniel B.
Chicago, IL
BMW M2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said it was a perfect job, but they said he had an oil leak and it would cost $900 to replace the oil pan, but he took it to another place that told him he does not have an oil leak.

EM
Erin M.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great Service
Solid place of business from scheduling the appointment to drop off, updates, and the pick up.

JF
Jose F.
Lansing, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Everything top service from the moment I went into the garage to drop off my Bimmer.
First visit, and absolutely coming back for any kind of maintenance on my Bimmer. I live outside of the city, but the drive is well worth it. Definitely a dealership alternative, service is as if you took your vehicle to the BMW dealership. 5 stars highly recommended. Vehicle is washed after service which made it a definite plus, a cherry on top of the service.

Verified Customer
Park Forest, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
A1 Service
I trust them to keep my car running for a long time.

AD
Andrea D.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Customer care
I am grateful that I found this place.i appreciate the honesty that was given snd the pricing was great

NC
Newton C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2020
Like appt. only so no waiting time
Work is done with care

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 268 in total