Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(268 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AB
Arvanette B.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020
Customer
Everyone is accessible and very helpful. Excellent repair service.

AC
Alvin C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020
good service
i appreciate the service. friendly and timely response

DB
Daniel B.
Chicago, IL
BMW M2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said it was a perfect job, but they said he had an oil leak and it would cost $900 to replace the oil pan, but he took it to another place that told him he does not have an oil leak.

NC
Newton C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2020
Like appt. only so no waiting time
Work is done with care

TT
Tina T.
Chicago, IL
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020
Service Excellence
Super friendly, Extremely knowledgeable and Customer focused. Didn’t miss a single detail. Happy to have found Bimmer Car Care...my new home for all my car care needs.

Thanks!!!!!

JG
Jahi G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2020
Bimmer Car Care is A-OK
COVID-19 Era... I appreciate the professionalism, communication and attention to detail given by the team at Bimmer Car Care. I received several courtesy calls and updates about my car and the status. They made me aware of how operations were changing due to COVID-19 precautions and mandates. Alex was very helpful and I appreciate it.

LH
Lavonne H.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2020
Alex and Freddy!! If you work with one of the brothers, you will be in good hands
Started going to BC in 2015! Great service! Great technicians! Honest and Fair! Ask for Alex or Freddy!

SC
Seth C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2020
Less than half the price of the dealership
Alex answered all of my questions and the customer service was excellent. I didn't give them five stars just because I'm waiting to see how the work holds up.

AB
Arvanette B.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2019
Convenient
Friendly and Excellent service

GA
Gaylon A.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2019
First time customer
Great service.

NC
Newton C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019
Good location
Very courteous, well informative like the idea of appt only

SK
Sukh K.
Illinois
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Sukh said they were responsive and pretty straight forward but a little expensive.

KY
Kim Y.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2017
Gurgling Soubd
Always good working woth Alex and his team. However, after a water pump replacement is it normal to hear a "gurling"/"sloshing" sound after the first few drives after replacement?
Alex M. from Bimmer Car Care responded on 11/27/2017

Hi Kim -

Thanks so much for being a valued customer at Bimmer Car Care. We didn't notice any sounds that are abnormal at the time of the test drive. We are committed to keeping our customers satisfied, so please let us know when you can bring the car back to us and we can look into this sound you are describing. Feel free to call us at 312-794-5030 or email service@bimmercarcare.com to get this scheduled for you. 

Thanks so much for your business. 

Bimmer Car Care 


LV
lilly v.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2017
first class service
First class service -- I appreciate the professional service and warranty

VM
Venice M.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Venice said the business took care of him.

Displaying all 15 Review