97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Adam E. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great BMW knowledge"
I Like Bimmer Car Care. Alex really knows these cars,
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:03 PM
Kwan C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bimmer Care A++++"
Just like going to the dealer except the pricing at Bimmer Care is much more reasonable.
Great quality honest service!
Vehicle: BMW X6
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:20 AM
Nicole A. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Expedient Service! "
This is my second time using Bimmer Car Care. They were able to get my car in right away and fixed it sooner than expected! Their customer service exceeds what I have experienced at a regular BMW dealership. I highly recommend!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 04:25 PM
Linda L. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BIMMER Expert"
Thanks for your honesty and great work on my 328i.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:29 PM
Kyle D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
First time to this location. Overall very satisfied. A fraction of the cost for an oil change. Extremely personable and customer service focused. Appreciated my car got washed (exterior) and I was treated well. Additionally, their facilities are clean and easy to wait in building for a simple service.

My feedback: I tried to schedule an appointment online and no one ever got back. Calling I had no issues and was accommodated for a time that fit. When I got there I was told it would be 45 mins but your customer service communicating with me to tell me it would be longer. I appreciated that even though you were a little behind. Lastly, I was told my invoice would be emailed but never was. Think your technology portions need a little work.

Great overall - will return!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:04 PM
Alex M. at Bimmer Car Care responded on 10/24/2017

Hi Kyle -

Thanks so much for the feedback. At Bimmer Car Care we are always looking for ways to ensure we are providing excellent customer service. We have taken steps to ensure that all online appointment requests are not lost in email and addressed in a timely manner.

With regard to email reciepts we are working with our software provider to ensure prompt delivery of welcome emails to access our online portal that has all reciepts and detailed customer visits available 24/7. If you have not recieved this yet, please give us a call so that we can get this corrected immediately. 

Thanks again and we look forward to continued partnership for the care of your vehicle. 

Linda L. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best BIMMER repair shop in town"
Thank you for the excellent customer service, honesty and BIMMER repair expertise.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:22 PM
Alexander R. on 09/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied service"
Felt comfortable bringing my vehicle here. Alex is great. Very professional and understanding of what needed to be serviced on my vehicle. Great communication i highly recommend bringing your vehicle to bimmercarcare!
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:56 PM
Frances T. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service, attention to details, fair pricing and quality work"
I feel that my concerns were addressed and recommendations on service were made fairly. I had several things done and feel that I was treated fairly on the pricing and service rendered which adjusted the problem to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 01:58 PM
Andre L. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best experience"
Very satisfied with the experience. Alex was very knowledgeable and up front. I feel really comfortable with the service. The first time in all my years owning a car that I have complete trust in the service I will receive and the price. Bimmer Car Care and more importantly Alex has a customer for as long as I own a BMW.
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:34 AM
Nico G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nico said his vehicle is running well now.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nicole A. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expedient and Quality Service!"
Bimmer Car Care was able to take my car right away and have it ready sooner than I expected. The staff members were very professional and friendly, and my car came back sparkling clean!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 01:01 PM
Frances T. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frances said the staff are very honest, family oriented, professional, personable, and caring. She appreciates their excellent service and care.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Annette C. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This Bimmer Car Care is Absolutely Awesome!! "
Alex and his staff at Bimmer Car Care took great care of my bmw x5 and extended warm hospitality to me and my family! Alex took me out to his garage and showed what my problem was and got me and my family back on the road. We made home safely thanks to Bimmer Car Care! I highly recommend this place. They are honest and affordable!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:41 PM
Phil B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phil said this business is flexible and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan D. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Personal Service "
Great service and fair prices. The shop solved my issue right away. I especially enjoyed talking directly to the mechanic about the resolved issues, which you don't find at many large scale dealership service shops.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:54 AM
Kim Y. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, with reasonable prices."
Great service...Like the online scheduling and followup reminders
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:15 AM
Linette E. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linette said this business quickly diagnosed the problem and resolved it in a timely manner.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shedrene O. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer "
My car was smoking I had talken it elsewhere where they couldn't figure out the problem. Took it to Alex who found the problem and had me back on the road the next day!!!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 09:44 AM
Dinapolis G. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at reasonable price."
No compromise on the quality but way more affordable than the dealer. Thank you Alex!
Vehicle: BMW 535xi
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 04:47 AM
Timothy G. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient location and great customer service. "
I was able to get my car in right away and it was completed that same afternoon.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 06:25 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 32 in total