Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(208 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Always great service
Reliable, friendly professionals. A pleasure to do business with.

PB
Patrick B.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Excellent service
Scheduling, estimate and service were outstanding

CD
Charles D.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great service
Alex and his staff provide prompt, courteous, and professional service - worked on my vehicle within my schedule restrictions. Highly recommended!

GA
Gaylon A.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
oil change
great timely service

BB
Brandon B.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great service
I was initially informed that my visit would take approximately an hour and 30 minutes but to my surprise, I was in and out within 15 minutes. I couldn’t even finish my first cup of coffee! Excellent service and I’d recommend these guys hands down...

TH
Torrence H.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5 M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Location and Service
I appreciate the service and the convenient location.

YG
Yvonne G.
Columbus, OH
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Consistent and highly competent
Excellent customer service. Always careful and timely.

Verified Customer
New Lenox, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
BMW scheduled maintenance
Drop off in morning and completed by afternoon. Great location and service.

RB
Ryan B.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great service, so glad I found Bimmer
Really knowledgeable and honest group, have been going there since purchased a BMW three years ago. Had one service (was under warranty) at a big local dealer and didn't compare. Would recommend to anyone with a BMW.

CC
Charles C.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Charles C
J feel that my car is in good hands. The service is great. Any issues my car has is explained in detail in language that a layman can easily process and understand. I feel comfortable with Alex, Freddie and the mechanics in the assurance that the my car is in good hands and the work will be completed to my satisfaction. I would not take my car to any other place than Bimmer!

JR
Jeannette R.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great customer service.
The guys at Bimmer care always take care of me and make me feel like my wagon is in good hands. I highly recommend them for your BMW care.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Bimmer Car Care
Staff was courteous. The service was completed in a timely manner.

MH
Mike H.
Chicago, IL
BMW 750i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Competent and Professional
My BMW 750i had the dreaded drive train error message. Alex and Freddy are honest up front. I won't be able to get to your car right away. When I brought my car in, they got back to me at the time they told me. Quoted me a prIce, my bmw service tech in Barrington said the price was good. got my car back on time, clean and purring like a puma! highly recommended.

DB
Don B.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Lighting Analysis
Opportunity to review operability of one ‘headlight ‘halo ring’.

JC
Jeff C.
BMW Alpina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Service extraordinaire!!!!
Freddy and Alex are consummate pros and render extraordinary customer we service beyond measure!!!! Amazing business to be used as an example to all of us.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 208 in total