Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(281 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


BG
Barbara G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Bimmer car service review.
Good service. The service agent that helped me was excellent.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great
The job done to my car was great and really recommend people to go there go they work on there cars!

RC
Rick C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Easy peezy
So easy to get my car serviced at Bimmer!

LG
Lisa G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Honest and Great service
Great inspection and recommendations .
Great service

GS
Gule S.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great service friendly staff
Had my oil leak fixed here and they did a phenomenal job. Great service. Friendly.

KP
Kwai P.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
They work so fast and prices are great.
Great guys. Fast service. Good prices.

FC
Fager C.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWESOME!!!!
THESE GENTLEMEN ARE THE BEST. I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED SUCH GREAT PROFESSIONALISM, QUALITY WORK, AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.

CC
Courtney C.
Chicago, IL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Professional, Quick, Helpful!
The scheduling process is extremely clear and informative. Their employees are personable and knowledgeable. The facilities are clean and professional. I have a Mini Cooper and they took great care of it!

FT
Frances T.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Consistent and Appreciated Car care
As usual the attention and care i received on my 2003 530 from Bimmer car care is outstanding. The service check to get my vehicle ready for winter, systems checks, fluids etc. Was thorough and detailed. I appreciate the attention my vehicle receives to ensure I'm safe and ready for the season ahead.
The price is extremely fair and as always I am treated as family , courteously and respectfully. Any recommended future work is always advised and prioritized as to need and as to when it should be performed.
No pressure .
I respect this shop because they are sincere, genuine and above all skilled in BMW vehicle service and repair

MP
Monica P.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Simply the best
They truly find out what is wrong with your car and fix it correctly. More knowledgeable than your dealer’s mechanics.

MW
Matthew W.
Oak Park, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Highly recommended
Excellent service. Took my recently purchased project car here. Managed to evaluate and take care of all my concerns. Highly recommended

TT
Tina T.
Chicago, IL
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Outstanding Customer Service!!!!!
Super Knowledgeable. Detail oriented. Customer focused. Reasonably priced services. I’m so grateful for Bimmer Car Care!

AL
Anniese L.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great service
Always great service.

NC
Nik C.
Chicago, IL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Honest and put in the extra effort
I had some non standard issues on my older BMW, and they put in the time and effort to fix them without charging outlandish amounts of money.

WW
Willie W.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Willie said that he would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 281 in total