Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(651 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JS
JOEL S.
Flushing, NY
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2020
Always friendly and excellent service
I have been coming to this shop for the longest ever since I found them. Audra has always been very helpful and know her craft well. I kept recommending them to friends.

BJ
Bong J.
Fresh Meadows, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ben. He said it was good service.

CM
CHONGGIL M.
Flushing, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019
Because of Audrey
I think that your service is getting better and better since 2010.

Verified Customer
Oakland Gardens, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2019
excellent service for safety auto inspection
quick, efficient and friendly services

BS
BRYANT S.
Woodhaven, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2019
Trusted and knowledgeable
We won’t trust anyone else with our truck. They are honest and do great work.

LK
LUCY K.
Flushing, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2019
Safety Inspection
Everything was great, great staff as always and they checked my fluids which was a ++, but they didn't update my customer file, as my car is now a 2018 Honda Civic.

SM
Sunghee M.
Flushing, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Sunghee said they always give great service and she has never had an issue with them.

WL
Wengjie L.
Flushing, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Wenjie said they need some things to be improved.

TH
TRUDE H.
Flushing, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2018
Friendly and prompt service. And a nice little dog.
I think you are quite expensive, but to me, an old woman, you are worth it because I trust you.

BB
BART B.
Rego Park, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2018
Fair prices
Prices are good but work took longer then projected. Many times longer.

Staff very pleasant and worked to make me comfortable while I waited

RW
Ricardo W.
Flushing, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Ricardo said this is a good business.

TG
THOMAS G.
Flushing, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2018
Locals with Integrity
Needed to find a reputable auto mechanic after Firestone @ 154th & Northern closed. Of course dealership repair shops always frown upon local repair shops. But why pay Ford $60 for an air filter? Had gone to GB many years ago, but I moved nearer to Firestone which was geographically desirable. I like GB because they're a repair shop, not a fuel vendor with a repair shop side-line. Back to GB, new/young staff, seem to know their stuff. Needed state safety inspection and oil change. Prices are reasonable, competitive with the market. They passed first test. Will return as they've imparted a sense of professionalism and trust. Next visit will be for recommended and scheduled maintenance. Key is, I will return due to the positive experience.

CP
Christian P.
Fresh Meadows, NY
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Christian said he would recommend this business for service.

WL
Wengjie L.
Flushing, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Wengjie said he would recommend the business for service.

RM
Richard M.
Flushing, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the service the staff provided was good.