Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(654 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AF
ANTHONY F.
Queens, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Friendly people and fast service.
Friendly people, fast service and very professional mechanics repairing your automobile. The prices were excellent.

SJ
Shin J.
New Hyde Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Grace. She said the person her mom deals with always explains everything well.

JW
Jessica W.
New York
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said they provided a level of service that made her comfortable with the work and she trusted them very much.

HC
Han C.
Little Neck, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Han said they were fast and had great service.

GH
GREG EUISEOP H.
Port Washington, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
JJX8210
Very nice and speedy service. I’m very satisfied

GV
GEORGE V.
Flushing, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
will go the extra mile.
honest integrity, and compassionate.

VP
VITO P.
Flushing, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Attentive and friendly
Minimum waiting time professionals

ZL
Zhang L.
Flushing, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Zhang said the experience was all good. The service was quick and the price was reasonable.

AT
ANNA T.
Flushing, NY
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
This car repair shop works quickly and reliably
I have been living in Flushing , NY, (10 walking distance from Great Bear Auto Repair) since 1998. I know them for about 20 years. I know 2 generations of people owning this business. I can say only good about them. Over the years, I changed 5 cars: there were cars old and new, imported and American. I do not remember the case that they did not help me when a problem arose. In this auto repair shop, they work efficiently and reliably. All workers are friendly, polite, and really helpful. Sometimes, I come to them for 2 minutes, just to ask why my Bluetooth stopped working or why something is clinking in the left front tire. I always receive a good advice and a quick help if needed. I do not even say about difficult problems which may appear -- they are always ready to help, and do their work very well.They value their clients. They always take seriously their clients' needs and problems. It is very pleasant to see that there are businesses with traditions in our in hurry and such a fickle society.

SP
SETH HOJIN P.
Bayside, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great service
They’re super nice and they know what they’re doing. Great service and great work.

DW
Delores W.
New York
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Delores said her vehicle runs like brand new. The work this business did was excellent. The people were so friendly and really takes care of her. They really look out for her.

Verified Customer
Avon, CT
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Very good friendly manner & prompt service
It couldn't be better always.

Verified Customer
Flushing, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
they go the extra mile
they keep you up-to-date regarding the progress on work being done, they actually care and perform quality work.

JV
Juan V.
Queens, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Juan said the staff provided very good service and the location is convenient.

MW
Meinga W.
Flushing, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Meinga said she would recommend this business for service.