Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

866 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BL
Bruce L.
Great Falls, VA
Jaguar XK8
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
check engine light
Today's car manufacturer's have the ability to build great cars...mechanically. As a car ages, it has been my experience it is the sensors that wear out (?) before the mechanical parts. Chasing down a sensor mystery even with sensors can be difficult. Exxon has the experience and the ability to chase down these problems and get a car back on the road quickly. Thanks.

EM
Ellen M.
Great Falls, VA
Ford Expedition EL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Ellen said that her visit to the facility was good but she had trouble paying for her service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AT
Asad T.
Great Falls, VA
Honda Accord Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
No reason to go anywhere else
I have been taking all my cars to great falls Exxon for over 6 years. They are professional with the service, thorough in explaining the requirements and suggesting the best and most economical options. You get on time quality service without any gimmicks. Tufun is always on top of things and remembers all the details about your car so you don’t even have to remember what needs to be done from the last service recommendations. Just drop the car and they will take care of it.

DN
David N.
Great Falls, VA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2018 Category: Service
David said everything with his experience was fine. The staff got the work done quickly and they did a good job. They allowed him to pick up his vehicle after hours, which was helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KG
Karen and Larry G.
Great Falls, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
AC
Great job! Did repair quickly in very hot week to lose AC! Thanks

BL
Bruce L.
Great Falls, VA
Porsche Cayenne
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Trust
The check engine light came on. The car went into "limp home mode". I checked the codes, there were many misfires on several cylinders.
As always the guys at Exxon carefully diagnosed the problem and fixed a complicated electrical problem.
It seems like modern cars will run forever mechanically, it the electronics that will drive your crazy.

MG
Mohsen G.
Virginia
Chrysler 300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Mohsen said the facility provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FB
Fran B.
Reston, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Fran said the business has always done a great job and she really appreciates the personalized service that she gets.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Cindy C.
Virginia
BMW 6 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MA
Mary Ann A.
Great Falls, VA
Buick Lucerne
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018
Great service!
I always appreciate the great and fast service and the polite and pleasant employees. i have been coming there for several years and will continue to do so. Thank you.

JV
John V.
Great Falls, VA
BMW 5 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
John V O
Extremely competent courteous service at all time .. have total confidence in their service to our 2 cars...Ford Edge and BMW..a pleasure to do business with..

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Land Rover LR2
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Normal Service
Thorough,efficient, outstanding customer service

CG
Cindy and Robert G.
Great Falls, VA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Have a cup of coffee = car's done!
In as much time as it took to have lunch at Izumi, the car got a thorough routine maintenance and annual inspection...never a problem, always a nice experience at Saman''s EXXON garage...

BL
Bruce L.
Great Falls, VA
Porsche Cayenne
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018
peace of mind
We were losing a bit of coolant. I could not see where, but each week the level fell.

Porsche Cayenne's had a poorly designed cooling system which was resolved via a class action suit. Ever since fixing the cooling problem, I am always a bit suspect of cooling issues.

Exxon quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. It is a real pleasure to have a service station nearby that can quickly resolve large and small issues in a professional manner.

GF Exxon is a real asset to our Village, and I thank them for giving me peace of mind.

BD
Bernard D.
Vienna, VA
Lexus ES 350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018
You guys did a great job. It's ready for it DMV inspection in June
SEE ABOVE

AC
Amelia C.
Great Falls, VA
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018
Terrific Public Relations
The front desk people and mechanics are wonderful. They are friendly and thorough. I came in for an oil change and needed more work to be done. Candy shared the information with me, explained the reasoning, did a price check, made an appointment the next day. The mechanic confirmed the work with me and I was transported to and from my home during the process. Excellent garage!

JC
John C.
GMC Acadia
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Friendly service
I had a great experience here. I had some work done to meet state safety standards and the process was transparent and honest. I'll be a return customer. Very friendly staff.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Porsche Cayenne
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018
I have always found Great Falls Exxon service to be thorough, courteous and convenient. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
I have always found Great Falls Exxon service to be thorough, courteous and convenient. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

RJ
Rashid and Norma J.
Great Falls, VA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018
Saman and Toufan
People are very polite, prompt and very reasonable. it's a pleasure to talk to them and have my business with them. I have been doing that for more years than I can count.

DF
Dina F.
Great Falls, VA
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/20/2018
Not good
Spent 1200 plus on car and nothing changed. It was still malfunctioning/ stalling. Received a list of services that needed to be done ASAP as well. Went to get a 2nd opinion and the other place was able to fix the problem for $50! Now the car works fine and the 2nd place said we do not actually need to complete all of the services on the list! My family will not be returning the Exxon for service.