Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(563 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GD
GEORGIA D.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Oil change/ inspection
As always personable, prompt and efficient!

LA
Lee A.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Lee said the staff are always very honest, good in inspection and although his vehicle passed, they also pointed out some things that needed to be done, they are straight forward, has reasonable price, courteous and knowledgeable. He also said that he is very happy with the way they do things.

BG
Bob G.
Marathon, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Bob said always good service. Business recommended.

MK
Michael K.
New York
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they helped him out and fixed a lot of things on his vehicle.

MV
Mike V.
Syracuse, NY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they always do a good job for him.

SG
Sandra G.
East Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said when she called they fit her in right then and there

MC
MIKE C.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
I’m happy with my service, that all I care about
Same as about

TO
Trenton O.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Trenton said it was overall a really good experience, done in a timely manner and they kept him well informed.

AT
Ashley T.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said her satisfaction is100 percent at this business. The technicians are very helpful and friendly. All the questions they might have are always answered.

MD
MIKE D.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Always treated well
We have always been treated well at Greeley's.

JB
Joe B.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said the business is always good and helps them whenever they call, as soon as possible.

SL
STACEY L.
Syracuse, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great service
I picked up a nail in one of my tires and they were able to get me in the day I called. Unfortunately, my tire needed to be replaced and they needed to order a replacement. They put on my spare tire and I returned the next day to have the replacement put on.

JS
Jeff and Beth S.
Jamesville, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Greeley's Auto a great place for your auto needs!
Professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable.....we are so impressed with this company and wish we would have known about them sooner. We highly recommend them for all your auto needs.

TC
Tom C.
New York
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they did what he asked, in a timely manner and at a fair price.

LL
Larry L.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Larry said they got him right in and now they have a new customer.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 563 in total