Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(588 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


MA
Michelle A.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Michelle said she would recommend the business. She has a good experience every time she has been going there.

JG
Jahna G.
New York
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Jahna said she would recommend the business.

JT
Justin T.
New York
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Justin said they were super good, took care of him quick, and very professional.

MS
MIKE S.
Syracuse, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Excellent auto service
Greeley's was very responsive to providing excellent service for both auto maintenance & minor body work.

BG
Bob G.
Marathon, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Bob said he's always done right by him and he gets him turned around. He's very pleased with him.

JM
JOSH M.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great people and excellent service
Great people and good service, fair and honest pricing with a quick turnaround, I highly recommend them.

FF
Frank F.
New York
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Frank said he was very satisfied with service.

LB
Layne B.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Layne said the business had excellent customer service.

CS
Cassie S.
Syracuse, NY
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Cassie said he gave a total over the phone and it ended up to be a little more expensive than anticipated in person.

KE
KEVIN E.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/02/2020
Lack of Communication
Derek, I am no exactly thrilled with the service that I received on my last visit - I was really disappointed to be charged for 4 hours of diagnostic service without being told that was what was occurring. I made an appointment thinking that I was just having an 02 sensor replaced. The vehicle was dropped off the night before, so was there first thing in the morning. I was never called nor informed that it is was more than the 02 sensor and that you would need to spend additional time diagnosing the issue, only to arrive at 4 pm to find this out. I should have been given a choice on whether I wanted you to pursue more than $400 of diagnostic time on the issue, before you did this and charged me for it. I think when you initially had problem, something that was not common with this vehicle, that you should consulted with me on the path forward - should I consult Toyota about recall or warranty options - in fact in hindsight I think you probably should have recommended this before spending 4 hours - my total bill was almost $700. I am not saying that I should not pay for the service that I received, but I should have been informed and given any options and not find out when I come to pick it up at 4:30 pm that there is a problem, and that you spent additional time at my expense without my authorization. $100 is one thing, and extra $400 or more another. Lauri Eipp

BH
BRYCE H.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent service. A business it's nice to have in the neighborhood!
We've been taking cars there for over three Greeleys generations. Reliably good service throughout! And the fact that they actually phone when the job is done is much appreciated!

GD
GEORGIA D.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Always receptive to requests!
Timely and personable service!!!


I would recommend Greeley’s to anyone who wishes excellent car care!

JM
JOSH M.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Fast, Reliable Service
A very good shop for all your vehicles needs. Fair and honest pricing, very fast turnaround, friendly staff, I highly recommend Greeley's.

MH
Mark H.
La Fayette, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business did what they said they would do in a timely fashion.

Verified Customer
Clay, NY
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Great service/help
Very helpful as well as fast/great service every time

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 588 in total