Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(607 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CF
Carolyn F.
Hiram, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great service
I love being able to schedule appointment for oil changes. Fast and friendly service. Clean and comfortable waiting area.

MP
Mike P.
Dallas, GA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
The outstanding people and service
3 generations of my family are truly dedicated to to Hale Automotive for the care and service of all of our vehicles. We always receive the very best care. There's never been nor will there ever be an automotive service company with such pride and care in all they do.

KK
Kevin K.
Hiram, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Engine repair
A little bit cliche but here goes. Very friendly courteous, and professional! Extremely satisfied! Thanks y'all!

GG
Greg G.
Dallas, GA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Honest
Honest and efficient

RA
Randy A.
Douglasville, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Customer service
Customer service is what I look for and experience is also important

KM
Karren M.
Dallas, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great customer service
I would recommend them to everyone.

JB
Jeff B.
Douglasville, GA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Service
The owners are awesome people and always great service, wouldn't trust any one else

JS
John S.
Hiram, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Great Service!
They are always friendly and quick to accommodate a last minute appointment as needed. They take great care of my vehicles. Customer for life!

JD
Jake D.
Hiram, GA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
The best!
Complete, accurate and on-time.

JA
J.C. A.
Hiram, GA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
AutoRepair
Always professional and always correct problem. Amy & Johnnie are tops

J.C. Auberry

NS
Nathan S.
Temple, GA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Great service and people
Always have good service and even after they gave me a price the mechanic didn’t have to lift engine so when I picked up vehicle it was half the price when they could have charged the quoted price I would never had known the difference. Just good people I take all my cars to them.

RM
Rob M.
Dallas, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
They do the work.
They do the work to find out what’s wrong and locate the problem and fix the problem. That’s what I like. They assure me that everything is going to be alright. I take my truck there every season to get checked out and maintenance done right.

RM
Rob M.
Dallas, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
I trust them very much. They won’t try to sell you something if you don’t need it.
I went to Hale Automotive year’s ago and told them I thought I had a problem. They checked it out and It was alright, and it didn’t need anything because there was nothing to be fixed. They said It was in good condition, so I went my on my way with no charge to me. I have been going there since.

LS
Lisa S.
Douglasville, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
The BEST
I cannot say enough how much I appreciate these guys! Always willing to go the extra mile even when my car doesn’t!!!

JR
John R.
Hiram, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
5 star
Not much I can say that 577 total reviews don’t. 95% 5 star and 3% 4 star with NO 3,2,or 1 star ratings.

This is why they have such a high return customer base.

Very qualified to work on new vehicles and none of the hassle of dealing with the dealership.

Great Job once again on my preventive maintenance.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 607 in total