Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

179 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and the sales person Emily was very helpful with showing me everything about my car.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

we hope to continue to meet all your automotive needs, sales and service.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2018 Category: Service
oIL cHANGE
LACK OF REVIEW OF WHAT WAS actually DONE TO CAR
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for coming to Hamilton Hyunda. we appriciate your
buisness.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

BL
Betty L.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Hamilton Hyundai
Always pleasant. Good Service & trust them
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for giving us the chance to meet all your service needs.


JD
Jeff D.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Routine mx
I needed an oil change and had a problem with the right rear tire, camber out of align caused the tire not to be road worthy, gave me a spare, ordered 4 new tires and had all 4 tires balanced...thank you.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai, we are happy we could help with your auto needs. 

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JB
Jimmy B.
Portales, NM
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Great service in a friendly environment
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for useing Hamilton Hyundai service for your auto needs. we hope to meet all your automotive needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Fort Sumner, NM
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Personalized service
I take my vehicles there exclusively so the service manager knows me and my vehicles. I appreciate the personalized service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hamilton for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

KT
Kenneth T.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Got a great deal here.
Got a better deal locally than traveling to either Lubbock or Amarillo.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RW
Raquel W.
Portales, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good Service and treatment
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to meet all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JH
Joe H.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Awesome store
Best place to buy a vehicle up front and honest dealership thanks Mr Hartsfield
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/01/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SF
Sid F.
Muleshoe, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I like that they actually bring my filters out and show me. Then I’m given the option whether to change or not. Excellent customer service!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service department, we hope to continue to meet all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Super fast service and very friendly
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/26/2018

Thanke you for useing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope tyo meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JE
Johnnie E.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and professional service.
A OK.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai we appriciate your buissness and hopr to see you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

GS
Genaro S.
Portales, NM
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Awesome customer service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to continue to be meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
AWESOME SERVICE DEPARTMENT
AWESOME SERVICE IN AND OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai , we hope to see you again for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Fort Sumner, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service was fast and done right the 11st time. The store itself could use a remodel tho.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai. we hope to serve you and all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VH
Vera H.
Fort Sumner, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
The service manager was wonderful and worked me in! All of the staff is friendly, welcoming, and professional. And, they take excellent care of my daughter, just like the manager would take care of his daughter. That means a lot!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you, and we hope to meet all your auto needs and enjoy our great customers.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/11/2018 Category: Service
meh.
Usually take a long time to service vehicle and they always underestimate the time it will take to finish.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

we appreciate your feed back, also would like to thank you for using Hamilton service, we try very hard to make sure each visit is a great visit, sometimes our service takes a bit longer due to hevey traffic and work load, but we do offer courtesy shuttle service to anywhere in town anytime, would love the chance to visit with you on your next visit, 

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The shop was swamped so there was a decent wait however there are shuttle services. Professional the whole time which is all to expect right?
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

we appriciateyour buisness and will continue to provide great service , for all your auto needs, thank you.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

MA
Michael A.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/06/2018 Category: Service
Great job
Like working with Brian instead of the person I worked with this time.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to be able to make your next visit even better, with 5 stars,

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

LD
Loretta D.
Causey, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Everything was just great.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service dept for all your automotive needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305