Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8

( 182 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


AR
Alfredo R.
Chula Vista, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2016 Category: Service
I can just drive up....I love that!
no appointment needed....excellent!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/27/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai to service your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

KH
Kenneth H.
Hobbs, NM
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
It feels like coming home.
I like this dealership. They always treat us like family.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/26/2016

thank you for useing Hamilton Hyundai Service, we hope to serve as your automotive center for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VC
Virginia C.
Portales, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2016 Category: Service
Staff
Good service, friendly, and helpful
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/24/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service, we hope to meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JC
JEANTE C.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Impressive customer service
Very friendly and knowledgeable customer service rep. Every question I had was explained in detail. I will definitely be bringing my car back here for all future services!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/24/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service we hope to meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SM
Shaina M.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2016 Category: Service
Great place
They always take care of me when I come in. Very friendly and helpful, I trust my car with them.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/10/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto care needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RW
Raquel W.
Portales, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2016 Category: Service
My choice for car care
As a woman, I feel comfortable having my car serviced here and don't feel taken advantage of.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/02/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service, we hope to meet all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SP
Sodaricka P.
Clovis, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2016 Category: Service
Fast service!
Yes
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your service needes.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2016 Category: Service
Quick & efficient
Thanks!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/07/2016

Thank you for usening Hamilton Hyundai, we will meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Farwell, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/29/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JB
Jack B.
Clovis, NM
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2016 Category: Service
Service
I've been happy with their service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/25/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service, we will continue to do our best for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

KD
Kadee D.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2016 Category: Service
Attitude
Great service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/21/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service. we hope to continue to meet all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CD
Christopher D.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2016 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service and friendly staff. Under 1 hour for my oil change
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/31/2016

Thank you for your buisness, we hope to serve all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VC
Virginia C.
Portales, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2016 Category: Service
Brian
I know Beian will look after my best interest as will Troy along with the staff.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/24/2016

Thank you for buisness, we will continue to offer the best service for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ME
Mary E.
Tucumcari, NM
2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2016 Category: Service
great service!!!!!
They always get me in as soon as they can. We have a hour and half drive to get there! The restroom is clean and the coffee pot is hot! Thank you, Gentlemen!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/14/2016

Thank you for your continued buisness, and we hope  to take care of all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

TS
Teresa S.
Clovis, NM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2016 Category: Service
So helpful and accomodating, thank you!
I never feel like they are taking advantage, they always do a great job with excellent service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/05/2016

Thank you for your buisness, we hope to serve you again, and will continue to earn your trust. Brian Jones.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

IW
ISABELL W.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2015 Category: Service
Great service
Always friendly, courteous, and respectful while providing great service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/08/2015

Always a pleasure to have you as a cutomer, thank you and see you on your next visit.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2015 Category: Service
dependable, friendly, good price
I've taken my car there since I bought it there..I am treated great. I will continue to take my car to them, I trust their work
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/08/2015

Thank you for your buisness, we will continue to meet all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

TS
TERESA S.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
great service and fast
They always get me in quickly and take great care of my car.

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2015 Category: Service
Very Helpful salespeople,
Helpful sales people. The Service Manager is Exceptional and Knowledgeable.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/24/2015

Thank you for your buisness, and we look foward to meeting all your auto need. Thanks again Vester.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

AI
ALLAN I.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
they know and remember my name
Great Service, short wait, friendly smiles.